Alyssa
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/15/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Joe's Crab Shack

Posted on: 3/15/2006

crowded

although they always seem to be crowded (which is probably a good sign) I have always received excellent service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

United Towing Inc

Posted on: 3/15/2006

awesome

i have used united twice. They have fair prices and are always promt about arriving.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scruples Hair Design

Posted on: 3/15/2006

Scruples is great!

I will not get my hair done anywhere else. Everyone here is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Resurgens Cumming

Posted on: 3/15/2006

be prepared to wait..

Everyone in the office is friendly, but clear your schedule if you have an appointment. I have never waited less than an hour to see the doctor. The last time i visited, i was waiting for over an hour and a half in the examining room, after waiting 30 minutes in the waiting room.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rays New York Pizza

Posted on: 3/15/2006

Awesome!!

my family loves Ray's. We are regular customers. They are so great!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 3/15/2006

alright

Panera donated bread for a charity event we had, but would not allow us to recognize them in the show because some of the bread they donated may have been stale!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jackson Hewitt Tax Service

Posted on: 3/15/2006

Only place I will get my taxes done!!!!

The people at this office are GREAT!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pruitt's Defensive Driving School

Posted on: 3/15/2006

GREATT!!!

Although the fact that i had to attend this class was horrible, the instructor was extremely friendly and taught me a lot i didn't know

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Dermatology Center

Posted on: 3/15/2006

not dr. gross!!!

I have had no problem with Ganga, however, for facial surgery it must be Dr. Gross. He has caused extreme scars on my face, and i will never allow him to perform surgery on me again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value