Webster123
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/15/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
Paramount Professional Cleaning Service posted on 6/21/2011
Worse cleaner and bad attitude
I hired Paramount cleaning b/c the great reviews on here. I also met the owner Camila who was pleasant. I specifically asked if she provide construction cleaning service since my home is being renovated & will require "construction cleaning". She assured me she does. When her crew arrived on the day of cleaning, there were about 4 or 5 ladies. They however did not bring any ladder with them (I was concern how they were going to clean all the area.) The next day, only half of the crew showed up. At the end of the day, they asked for me to pay. I wrote a check of $500 base on the quote Camlla originally quote me. Then I found out a lot of area were missed. The entire pantry, inside of the kitchen cabinet were not cleaned. The chemical used to clean he marble floor actually damaged the marble floor. When I asked the lead that I was promised construction cleaning he told me he had no idea what I was talking about. Then I received a call from Camilla, screaming and yelling saying I shorted her for $500. The fee now is $1000. I explained to her it was obviously a mis-communication since she did not return to re-quote me. I explained to her I will pay the amount she demands as long as they clean the house well. The lead decided to come back w one lady but did not come until afternoon the next day. I could not delay my move in any further so we paid the remaining $500 and call it a day. So use them at ur own risk. I ended up hire another company to clean the house again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carmax Inc posted on 3/15/2006
Great at begining but not at the end
when you first walk into carmax you feel you have come to the right place. The people are friendly and just so many different selections. They do make buying and selling seem alot easier. However once the transaction is complete, do not expect any customer service any more. Our sales guy did not do anything I asked after we have signed the paper work. We coudlnt' even get a hold of him. The wait at the cashier is always LONG. I probably will not go back unless I cant' find better deals at the car dealership.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Natural Body Spa & Shoppe posted on 3/15/2006
Great masasge
The lady who massage me was different than anyone i have experienced. After the massage I feel completed relaxed and didn't feel like I spend one hour asking someone to put lotion all over me. She is the only asian lady there i believe.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




California Pizza Kitchen posted on 3/15/2006
Wonderful place to eat
Great service and delicous food. We have been over many times One time our order went wrong, the pizza was late for 30 min but the manager came out to apologize and took care of our meal. Any other times, always perfect.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




FedEx Kinko's posted on 3/15/2006
Bad customer service
if you go in later in the evening, you can't expect to get a good service. it seems their customer service is inconsistant. I have had terrible experience with the people who work the evening shift. The do not provide you any assistance and obvious do not know anything about printing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Express Oil Change & Service Center posted on 3/15/2006
Bad service
did not do a great job and I had to go back for the same problem again. Spoke to the manager and did not provide any guarantee of their work. Will never go back again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Canoe posted on 3/15/2006
Over priced
Everything seems to be over priced at this place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Singapore Airlines posted on 3/15/2006
Excellent Customer Service
The best airline with the best customer service. All flight attendants were helpful and courteous.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Spa Sydell posted on 3/15/2006
Worse in Town
Screw up my reservation and the person at the front desk simpmly provide horrible service. She even curse and swear to me. Spoke to the corporate manager and did nothing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.