travismac
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/01/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Classic of Atlanta

Posted on: 2/21/2008

Horrible Service

In the past few days my brand new CTS (08, 2 months old) developed a strange rattle coming from the rear of the car. Since Classic is closer to my work, I decided to take the car there. So I called, made and appointment and met with a service advisor. He wrote up the car and then proceeded to inform me that they would only pay for a day of the rental car, and their service department was backed up for a few days. So even though I had an appointment, they would take a while to get to it, meanwhile I'm paying for a rental. Some way to do business while selling $50,000 cars... Try Henessy, much better customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hennessy Cadillac

Posted on: 2/21/2008

Great Delearship

They were a joy to buy a car from. Steve was very helpful in the process. I also highly recommend their service department. Everything is well appointed and clean and everyone is very friendly. Much better than Classic Cadillac.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carl Black Buick Pontiac GMC

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Good Place to buy a car

Salesmen were helpful without being pushy, dealership is very nice. Free lifetime oil changes on new cars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fulton County Animal Services

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Go Rescue a Dog!

The people were very friendly and I got a great dog! Also you can view their dogs on petfinder.com

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Mac

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great Happy Hour

This Taco Mac is a great place for a friday Happy Hour. They have many beers on draft as well as a good people watching atmosphere. Food is ok.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eclipse Di Luna

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Best Tapas Around

Great food at a good price. Be prepared to wait, but its worth it! Try the calamari

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BellSouth

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Awful to deal with

I signed up for a sat tv/dsl package, when DirectTV was unable to deliver they went ahead and cancelled the DSL for me. They did not however tell me that they would charge my card $200 for absolutely NO SERVICE!! very uncooperative customer service agents/managers. BEWARE!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BellSouth

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Bad Service

I signed up for a sat tv/dsl package, when DirectTV was unable to deliver they went ahead and cancelled the DSL for me. They did not however tell me that they would charge my card $200 for absolutely NO SERVICE!! very uncooperative customer service agents/managers. BEWARE!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nuevo Laredo Cantina

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Best Mexican in Atlanta

The food is amazing as are the margaritas, be prepared for a long wait though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lightning Auto Glass

Posted on: 10/1/2007

Great window tinting

They did a great job tinting my windows. I showed up for my appointment and they got started right away. The quality is great, i have not had any peeling nor bubbles or discoloration. They did an all around great job for a good price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »