travismac
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/01/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 3

Reviews 1 to 10 of 11
Classic of Atlanta posted on 2/21/2008
Horrible Service
In the past few days my brand new CTS (08, 2 months old) developed a strange rattle coming from the rear of the car. Since Classic is closer to my work, I decided to take the car there. So I called, made and appointment and met with a service advisor. He wrote up the car and then proceeded to inform me that they would only pay for a day of the rental car, and their service department was backed up for a few days. So even though I had an appointment, they would take a while to get to it, meanwhile I'm paying for a rental. Some way to do business while selling $50,000 cars... Try Henessy, much better customer service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hennessy Cadillac posted on 2/21/2008
Great Delearship
They were a joy to buy a car from. Steve was very helpful in the process. I also highly recommend their service department. Everything is well appointed and clean and everyone is very friendly. Much better than Classic Cadillac.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carl Black Buick Pontiac GMC posted on 10/16/2007
Good Place to buy a car
Salesmen were helpful without being pushy, dealership is very nice. Free lifetime oil changes on new cars.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fulton County Animal Services posted on 10/16/2007
Go Rescue a Dog!
The people were very friendly and I got a great dog! Also you can view their dogs on petfinder.com
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Taco Mac posted on 10/16/2007
Great Happy Hour
This Taco Mac is a great place for a friday Happy Hour. They have many beers on draft as well as a good people watching atmosphere. Food is ok.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Eclipse Di Luna posted on 10/16/2007
Best Tapas Around
Great food at a good price. Be prepared to wait, but its worth it! Try the calamari
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BellSouth posted on 10/16/2007
Awful to deal with
I signed up for a sat tv/dsl package, when DirectTV was unable to deliver they went ahead and cancelled the DSL for me. They did not however tell me that they would charge my card $200 for absolutely NO SERVICE!! very uncooperative customer service agents/managers. BEWARE!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BellSouth posted on 10/16/2007
Bad Service
I signed up for a sat tv/dsl package, when DirectTV was unable to deliver they went ahead and cancelled the DSL for me. They did not however tell me that they would charge my card $200 for absolutely NO SERVICE!! very uncooperative customer service agents/managers. BEWARE!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Nuevo Laredo Cantina posted on 10/16/2007
Best Mexican in Atlanta
The food is amazing as are the margaritas, be prepared for a long wait though.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Lightning Auto Glass posted on 10/1/2007
Great window tinting
They did a great job tinting my windows. I showed up for my appointment and they got started right away. The quality is great, i have not had any peeling nor bubbles or discoloration. They did an all around great job for a good price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 11

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.