mconsidine
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
Post Briar Cliff posted on 4/22/2005
Great
You can't go wrong. They are spacious and it's a great area.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Woodland Hills posted on 4/22/2005
BIG
Tons of space for a low price and still in an accessible area, BUT there are some safety concerns I have.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Emory Clinic posted on 4/22/2005
Impressed
I was impressed with this clinic. They are thorough and professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Siggers Hairdressers posted on 4/22/2005
Good haircut
These guys do good haircuts and are very professional - the reason I did not give 6 stars is because I have had to wait a long time - so go but show up late!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Clairmont Animal Hospital posted on 4/22/2005
Less than impressed
Our cat always got stressed out there...it was a little crazy and they were not as gentle as I would want - we thought it was our cat at the vet but when we switched vets - he was so much calmer.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bank of America posted on 4/7/2005
The best one in town
I am always impressed by their service oriented attitude.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Delta Air Lines posted on 4/7/2005
Gotta Love Em
Considering the amount of traffic through the ATL airport - I am always impressed with how on time our flights are - now the airport is another story :-)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jiffy Lube posted on 4/7/2005
pretty good
These guys are pretty efficient. It is best to come in when they are not too busy. They are pretty good.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Spa On Paces posted on 4/7/2005
A beautiful, serene time
This spa is first class. It is also quiet and relaxing and comfortable. I highly recommend it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Village Vets of Decatur posted on 4/7/2005
Highly Recommend
My cat who hates the vet had the best experience ever at this vet. They were warm and kind and made our whole experience so much smoother. You even walk out with a really cool drivers license (id) for your pet with his picture and all the shots they've received.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.