mconsidine
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Post Briar Cliff

Posted on: 4/22/2005

Great

You can't go wrong. They are spacious and it's a great area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodland Hills

Posted on: 4/22/2005

BIG

Tons of space for a low price and still in an accessible area, BUT there are some safety concerns I have.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Emory Clinic

Posted on: 4/22/2005

Impressed

I was impressed with this clinic. They are thorough and professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Siggers Hairdressers

Posted on: 4/22/2005

Good haircut

These guys do good haircuts and are very professional - the reason I did not give 6 stars is because I have had to wait a long time - so go but show up late!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clairmont Animal Hospital

Posted on: 4/22/2005

Less than impressed

Our cat always got stressed out there...it was a little crazy and they were not as gentle as I would want - we thought it was our cat at the vet but when we switched vets - he was so much calmer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 4/7/2005

The best one in town

I am always impressed by their service oriented attitude.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/7/2005

Gotta Love Em

Considering the amount of traffic through the ATL airport - I am always impressed with how on time our flights are - now the airport is another story :-)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 4/7/2005

pretty good

These guys are pretty efficient. It is best to come in when they are not too busy. They are pretty good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa On Paces

Posted on: 4/7/2005

A beautiful, serene time

This spa is first class. It is also quiet and relaxing and comfortable. I highly recommend it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Village Vets of Decatur

Posted on: 4/7/2005

Highly Recommend

My cat who hates the vet had the best experience ever at this vet. They were warm and kind and made our whole experience so much smoother. You even walk out with a really cool drivers license (id) for your pet with his picture and all the shots they've received.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value