betsey
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/01/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Rainforest Cafe

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Excellent!

Be hungry when you go because the portions are huge! The food is delicious and the atmosphere is fun. Adults enjoy the surroundings, but the children love it! A must visit-it is like no other restaurant you will ever vist!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The UPS Store

Posted on: 11/5/2007

THE STAFF IS GREAT!

We have used this business for sending our business packages for over three years now and have never had any issues with anything we have ever sent. They provide great customer service and are truly appreciative of our business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joe's U S 40 Grille

Posted on: 11/5/2007

A GREAT DINING EXPERIENCE!

You will think you have stepped back into time when you eat at Joe's. The atmosphere is great and the food is plentiful and tasty. The service is friendly and you will be glad you went there to dine!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tuesday Morning

Posted on: 11/5/2007

MY FAVORITE PLACE TO SHOP!

I always go to Tuesday Morning first when I am looking for a gift. It is the best place to find great quality merchandise at a low price. The staff is extremely nice and helpful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schulers Bakery Incorporated

Posted on: 11/5/2007

THE BEST YOU WILL EVER EAT!!

If you have never had Schuler's, then you have never had a donut! We have traveled all over and when people hear we are from Spfld., they always mention Schuler's. Their donuts, cakes and cookies are far above the rest!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reflections Salon & Day Spa

Posted on: 11/5/2007

THEY REALLY PAMPER YOU!

I went for a girl's morning out and never felt so pampered before! They were really attentive and the massage I received was the best ever! The line of products they use are the very best and I highly recommend a visit to this spa!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Darr, Richard B MD

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Best in Town

Dr.Darr is the best doctor around for the geriatric patient. He is kind, patient and communicates with the patient, not the care taker. You don't have to wait at his office. He is a very caring individual. I would highly recommend him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bug Stompers Incorporated

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Great!

Their method works! We had mice in our basement and house, called them out and haven't seen one since. This has been over a year ago. I would highly reommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shawnee Optical

Posted on: 11/5/2007

GREAT SERVICE

Getting new glasses and contacts was a breeze at Shawnee Optical. The service is friendly and I was very pleased with the selection of frames. They were very helpful in interpreting my insurance benefits so I knew exactly what would be covered. I will definitely go there again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oberer's Flowers Inc

Posted on: 11/5/2007

THE VERY BEST!!

If you want beautiful flowers and unique arrangments, get your flowers from Oberer's. I can look at an arrangement and tell that they are Oberer's. They are a cut above the rest! Always beautiful and you will never be disappointed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »