LizSmith
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/01/2007
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Normandy Cleaners & Shirt Shoppe

Posted on: 10/19/2007

reliable

Quality, dependable, so so pricing. But overall a good dry cleaning service located near Dayton Mall.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thirsty Dog Grille & Brewery

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Great microbrews but so so food

This place is closed. Impossible to get to on a busy Rt. 48 and Alex Bell intersection. Great microbrews but the food was not memorable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grand Finale

Posted on: 10/19/2007

I love this place!

This restaurant is more like a home with dining tables in each nook and cranny, a big sideboard that serves as the waiter/waitress area, an enclosed patio with twinkly lights (great on valentines day.) It's a really special place to dine and the food is wonderful. Try the Sunday brunch but be prepared to wait. It's popular!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 10/19/2007

good quick but expensive

If you need a quick oil change - Jiffy is great but you pay for the fast turn around. Go to Walmart, it might take an hour, but it will save you $10.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paragon Club

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Premier Steaks

Picture a huge oval bar area with piano player and dimly lit dining area with candlelit tables. My husband loves this place not only because of the food, but the ambiance. It's always special to dine at the Paragon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moraine Embassy

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Downtown Dayton

3 Greek brothers own this little downtown Dayton jewel. The atmosphere is like Cheers, everyone remembers your name. You are greetly warmly, served a good meal and be sure to try the strawberry shortcake in the summer. It's fantastic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fairborn Animal Hospital

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Best Vet clinic in Dayton

I highly recommend this business. They are reasonably priced, take excellent care of your pets, very clean and well landscaped. We have had 6 pets over the years - all have gone here. I am very happy with the care we have received at the clinic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enduring Youth Skin & Laser Center

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Exellent

good quality care

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Innovations Hair & Nails

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Yvonne is the Best

if you go, ask for Yvonne. She gives you what you ask for, stays up with the trends, wonderful stylist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Centerville Landscaping

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Landscaping

Good place to look for rocks, landscaping needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »