kudzuaddict
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/16/2006
Reviews 36
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Pung Mie

Posted on: 3/17/2006

Great Menu

I enjoy nearly almost item on their menu. Their sweet and sour chicken, is some of the best I have ever had. Their decor is beautiful, including an aquarium inside. There is really not much else to ask for. If you love Chinease food, you will definately love Pung Mie's.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Penang Malaysian Cuisine

Posted on: 3/17/2006

Love it!

Delicious Malaysian food. The only disadvantage to this restaurant is that there are calories. Dish after dish are perfected to be appetizing and filling. I cannot wait to go their for special occasions, and the restaurant is beautiful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 3/17/2006

Good Bank

But their customer service at times does surfer. I used their service for years, and sadly have seen the individual service gone down. The lines are longer, and it is harder to see familiar faces as tellers. They do though, now offer more services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 3/17/2006

Large Bank

It's a large bank but they have great customer service. You feel like you have a personal banker. I often can in and out quickly, and when my identity was stolen, they helped me solve the problem, and get my money back into my account. They go above and beyond their duty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nail Talk & Facial

Posted on: 3/17/2006

Fast and Efficient

This store offers two great services that you dont often get together. They are fast and convient. Their service here is better than other locations I have been too, and their store is kept cleaned and air-conditioned.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

High Powered Help, Inc.

Posted on: 3/17/2006

Michael

Michael is a computer troubleshooting angel. When my computer crash, he got me back up and running again and figured out how to get my files restored. I rejoiced when I got my family pictures back, and took his advice to have a back up harddrive. Joyfully recommended, you wont be sorry.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chang, Shi MD

Posted on: 3/17/2006

Dr. Chang

I used Dr. Change for many years, and although he might not be the most friendly doctor, he is generally concenred for the health and well being of his patients. He makes follow up calls, checks on your health, and prescribes the medicine he think will best help your ailments.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

UPS Stores, The

Posted on: 3/17/2006

UPS Store-Chamblee

This store is very efficient. They are used to large orders, and are able to help you box and wrap your items. When I need something mailed and packaged with care, I use them, because I know they know exactly how to wrap the item to insure that the item is intact apon arrival. The have a full time staff who are very helpful and friendly and actually seem to enjoy their jobs. Stop buy and check this place out, you will not be dissapointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cleaner

When my weekly maid quit, I was able to call Carrie to have someone to come the next day. It was surprisingly easy and very professional. This lady knows what she is doing and how to make the customer happy. I have recommended her to friends and family and they have enjoyed her as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DIAMOND TOUCH DETAILING,LLC

Posted on: 3/17/2006

Can fix anything!

I highly recommend this shop. They are able to work miracles. They can buff and repair just about any make or model of car. The service is quick. When my car went in after being keyed, they restored it to the same condition it had been before the incident. I enjoy their service and cannot wait to go back again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value