mimimi
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/02/2007
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Buffalo Wild Wings

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great service and familiar people

Bartenders remember you and take care of you while you are there! Food, trivia and big screen tv's-big fun!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Abbey Credit Union Inc

Posted on: 10/30/2007

I have belonged for over 20 years

Who can say that they haven't switched banks in that many years? Not very many people I would guess. I have a small town feel available yet all the advantages financially offered through my credit union. I have had an account since I was in high school, and I now have my own high school son! You can't get better service, caring or products than from this credit union at a better cost savings.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Craig Tyson Plumbing

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Good solid company

Been around for a long time. Good solid company that cares about local business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sellman's Furniture & Carpet Store

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Small town feel with large selection

Want to look at furniture in one the most interesting buildings as well? You can look for every type of furniture here and find what you want at a very good deal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trentine-Walter Agcy

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Feels like family

Whenever I need to make changes they make it easy for me. They frequently review my policy with me to make sure that I am maximizing the discounts available to me to save money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flanagan's Pub

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great Pub with Great Service

Ashley is your best bartender around. Remembers what you order from week to week and is always there as you are ready for more!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Staley Plumbing

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Great Family Run Business

Been around forever! Family run and passed down. You can trust the service and quality and price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harborside Healthcare

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Beware

Not quite what they seem. Really do your homework on nursing homes before you put a loved one at their mercy. They talk a good talk but are living off of having a few good quality years--but the quality is no longer there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Logan Services

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Family owned-great!

Good values, great service. I would trust them to install quality products without feeling ripped off.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Edington Heating & Cooling Inc

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Trustworthy

This company is owned and operated by a group of people who work with ethics. You can trust that they will always be there for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »