Neri22
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/17/2006
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

My House is Happier

Slightly embarrassed to say that I have owned my home for over 4 years and didn't think to get the siding pressure washed until it became painfully obvious that green was not supposed to be an accent to the beige siding. Glenn came out and returned my house, deck, and sidewalk to their former glory. Not only was the service worth every penny, I know that I will be giving him a call again soon for my driveway.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cowart Tree Experts

Posted on: 12/25/2012

Happy Repeat Customer

This is the 2nd time I've used Cowart and I remain impressed by their professionalism and great customer service. I called them after I'd had enough of the squirrels using my roof as a highway. The guys came out, cut back the limbs, and went the extra mile by shredding a ton of dead branches while I'd accumulated in the backyard.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24/7 Plumbing LLC

Posted on: 6/7/2012

Just What the Doctor Ordered

I came home from business travel to find a small drip on the kitchen floor. When I woke up the next morning, the drip had increased and kept getting worse. I called 24/7. Thank goodness someone else canceled an appointment. Ronnie walked me through shutting off the main water. He came to the house that afternoon and fixed the leak. As a side note, I have blue poly throughout the house. This is my 2nd leak. Just to keep from having nightmares of flooded downstairs and my cats clinging to the kitchen table, I went ahead and had 24/7 replace all the piping. Not only did Ronnie and David do a wonderful job, but they worked incredibly hard to not to tear holes in the wall, they actively helped my drywall professional. These guys know plumbing, good to work with, and charge a fair price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brilliant & Managed to Save X-Mas

Absolutely wonderful. Had to wait more than 3 weeks for the appliance delivery and ended up getting them delivered 2 days before Christmas. My kitchen is in the midst of an long overdue update with a switch from a 30+ year old slide in gas oven to a stainless range. Moreover, Robert removed a exhaust hood and installed an over-the-range microwave without demolishing a single tile. I've already started budgeting for the dishwasher and will be calling him again for a purchase recommendation and install date.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mike's Auto & Truck Service

Posted on: 11/26/2011

The Smart Choice (saved from a 2K repair)

On Friday morning in 40 degree, I noticed the thermostat needle go from supper cold to half-way in less than .3 miles. After calling the shop, Pat talked me off the cliff, and I brought the car in this morning. Bad news, thermostat had gone bad. Great news, I caught it in time and didn't end up blowing the head gasket unlike another client. These people are refreshingly honest, patient (I was emotional about my car's health), and professional. I highly recommend and will be stopping in again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Plants Creative Landscapes

Posted on: 3/30/2011

So Happy That I Can't Wait for Part II

I've had lawn envy since I bought my house. This year, I finally had enough and called Plants LLC. Jeff did a wonderful job of planting trees in my yard and the neighbors. He also created a flower bed that covered over an irritating patch of weeds. I am now on the road to a decent front yard and plan to have them come back out to plant sod.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jay's- Building and Home Services

Posted on: 3/30/2011

Great Service and I Will Call Again

I was impressed with Jason from the moment he rang my doorbell. He installed a ceiling fan located in an awkward location, replaced a leaky/old kitchen faucet, and hung a swag light fixture. Jason's work was excellent. The price was more than reasonable. His info in the Blackberry and I plan to be a repeat client.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

911 Lawn Services

Posted on: 7/9/2010

Happy Owner and Happy Neighbors

Moses and his company are excellent. I went to work on Friday with a yard that was out of control with weeds and overgrown flower beds. When I got home my neighbor came over with compliments. I will use 911 Lawn Services again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AAMCO Transmission and Auto Repair

Posted on: 6/17/2010

Mystery Solved... Car Fixed... Happy Customer

I had an on-again-off again loud grinding noise my 13 year old Honda Accord moved shifted for 2 years. I've had the car serviced at 3 dealerships; no fix. Spoke with Tim on the phone, dropped off the car, the techs not only found the problem (exhaust shield), but fixed it at a great price. Love this place... my car will return

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

strictly drywall repair

Posted on: 5/13/2010

Highly Recommend

I had a water leak from the second floor. The plumber had to rip a hole in the textured ceiling and in the wall. Scott just left and my mother and I agree that you can tell the difference between the repair and the original. Scott not only does great work, but his price was very reasonable. I will be using him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »