hblakely
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/02/2007
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Definitely Recommend

We have purchased our last two cars at Key. One new and one used. The staff there is very willing to work with you and find the right fit for you and your budget.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Day Air Credit Union Incorporated

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great service

I have been banking with Day Air Credit Union for quite a few years and have never had a problem with their service. They are always very helpful. And I absolutely love being able to use any credit union's ATM and not get charged a fee!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Corral

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great for the kids

We usually have good experiences when we go to this restaurant. It's great to take the kids to because there is always something available that they will eat. What makes it worth it for me is that their steak is surprisingly good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Half Price Books Records Magazines

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great source for books

This is my 7 year old daughters favorite store! This is the destination of many of her daddy/daughter quality times. She is a big reader and this is just about the only place that we'll buy books from. Why pay full price for the same thing? You can get new books at this store for so much less!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fricker's

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Wing alternatives

I am not a big wing fan, but my husband is, especially Fricker's wings. I am never at a loss for finding a good alternative when we go to eat there. And it's been great when they have their Kid's eat free nights!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

High Maintenence Salon

Posted on: 10/6/2008

A personal touch

High Maintenence is tucked away and it's not easy to see, but it's a nice neighborhood salon. They have several new stylists. I definitely recommend Karen.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dubro Allen God

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Go to the best

I have been going to Dr. Dubro since I don't even know when and now have started to take my oldest daughter there. He is extremely thorough in his exam and will take his time with you if you need it. And I wouldn't dream of picking out new frames without the aid of his son, Jeff, that works there - I know I can always trust his judgement!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boonshoft Schizophrenia Center

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Maternity

I have had all 3 of my babies at Kettering and had good experiences all 3 times. Of course, there is always going to be that one nurse that you don't care for - but, that's anywhere you go. I wouldn't hesitate to go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ohio Pediatrics Incorporated

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Take your kids here!

I have been going to Ohio Pediatrics since my first daughter was born 6 1/2 years ago. Unfortunately, our pediatrician - Dr. Looby - moved away - we absolutely loved her. The kids loved going to see her - it was always a pleasant experience. We have gone to several other doctors in the practice since she left and have always gotten good care. I would recommend the practice to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chop House Restaurant

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great food

With a husband that doesn't like to go out to eat much, when we do get a chance - this is where we normally go. He is hard to please and he always enjoys the food here. He likes their pork chops and sweet potatoes. I prefer a nice steak and loaded baked potato. You can't go wrong either way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value