pirateboi
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/03/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
Ride On LLC posted on 2/24/2010
finally, a mechanic to trust!
I took my car in unsure as to why it was slow to start and turn over. They diagnosed a near-dead battery, tested other engine-starting components, and came back with an affordable fee of ~$13O for parts and labor. It was in and out in just a few hours. Great service, very friendly. Will definitely use this shop again and will refer friends there.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Woodfire Grill posted on 2/24/2010
excellent vegetarian fare
My party went here and got the 5-course vegetarian tasting menu. Everything tasted great and looked gorgeous. We were all impressed with the inventive cuisine. The service was friendly, attentive, and very accommodating to our baby [we worried it would be not baby friendly, but they were very welcoming]. Music was excellent, too. We felt like we were on Top Chef. Yay for Kevin!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ABC Collision posted on 10/2/2008
Fast and Fair
This is now run by a new owner, so my old review doesn't apply. My old stars were from when it was ABC, not A1.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Agave Restaurant posted on 10/3/2007
very accomodating
After having tasty dinners here many times, my partner & I had our rehearsal dinner here. Staff were truly accommodating, and made it easy for us to enjoy the space in a large group. Food was great, service was a tad slow, but had never been before during our usual dinner visits. And you just can't beat the tequila drinks. They are superbly crafted.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Liberty Tattoo LLC posted on 10/3/2007
Bill rocks
Finding a new tattoo artist after moving to Atlanta was challenging. But when I got work done from Bill, I finally settled. He's fast, fair, and does quality work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




97 Estoria posted on 10/3/2007
nice neighborhood spot
The patio can't be beat for well-weather days. Above average food selections for a spot that seems more bar than restaurant. Lots of veggie options, too. Drinks are good, and service is usually very friendly. When they're busy, it seems they need more staffers on board. But other than that, all is good. I wish they made the inside smoke-free so i'd be more inclined to go there in the winter.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




OUR LABOR OF LOVE photography posted on 10/3/2007
friendly people with incredible skills
My partner & I used OLOL for our wedding. Whit and Jesse were very accommodating and friendly throughout the entire process. We were amazed by the quality of their work and their eye for creative, extraordinary shots. They are laid back and really try to work with you. If you want photographers who truly view their work as an art form, they are for you. Their shots are not your standard fare--thankfully.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ria's Bluebird posted on 10/3/2007
Making breakfast more delicious than imaginable
Great, creative dishes for brunch. Many different options, good selections for meatheads and veggies alike. Staff are friendly and attentive, and the design is cool. Nice outdoor patio.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.