solarbowler
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/03/2007
Reviews 97
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

My Plumber

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Great Neighborhood People

Keep it in the neighborhood by inviting this small but excellent company out to work on your piping appliances. Truly possessing the intimate quality of a small town house-call company, 'My Plumber' is nonetheless very professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dougherty Electric

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Friendly and Helpful

We finally decided it was time to ditch the clapper and install a more elegant lighting system in our den. Dougherty was vital, helping to come up with a vision for the installation and executing it seamlessly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Three Shades of Ebony

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Neighborhood's best

My hair looks like a movie star's hair. More like a thousand shades of ebony. These girls bring out my true beauty. Look out boys.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mighty Maids

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Excellent Cleaning

It's true, these ladies really are the best. They send maids all over the city providing some of the highest quality work I've seen. My house is as clean as it's ever been and I find that it is very healthy for my state of mind. Thanks for the hard work Mighty Maids.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Simply the Best

The horror! A pen exploded in the heat and destroyed the upholstory of my passenger seat. Or did it? The optimism and determination of Impact is the only reason my car looks like it does today, brand spanking new. You would never know it happened.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paul & Sons Tree Service

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Good Work

A tree fell in our yard after a big storm and it blocked up the walk to our front door. The township wouldn't come to move it so we called Paul & Sons. They saw our situation and came to help for a very reasonble price. These fellas are better than the government, that's for sure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunshine Court

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Reliable

The contractors for this development offer quality maintenance and are reasonably fast. I appreciate all the hard work that they do to keep the neighborhood looking good inside and out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook Consulting Group Inc

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Great Help

These local computer guys were a perfect resource for my home startup venture. I had close contact and easy availabilty of my repair agent. I'd be lost without him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zigzag Net Inc

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Providing a Great Service

After using this service, I will never again make fun of 'computer nerds.' These guys are brilliant. I don't know how you did it, but you get my computer working like military technology. Thanks a million!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fire Engine Red

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Unique Service

These guys provide application processing services for small and public universities such as the one who's admission office employs me. Using their automatic application services made my life a billion times easier.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »