rickpam
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/03/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

All Gwinnett Appliance Service

Posted on: 2/1/2012

all GREAT appliance service

from our telephone call to set up an appointment to the end of service for our washing machine, a friendly, professional, and seemingly honest company. would absolutely recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Agavero Cantina

Posted on: 2/1/2012

delicioso!

atmosphere is inviting and comfortable - inside and on the patio. staff is friendly and we've generally had no problems with service. food and margaritas are tasty, and it is great to have choices of items on the menu that are a little different than the typical dishes at some places. mariachi night is fun - great mariachi band. we really enjoy this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thai Taste Restaurant

Posted on: 2/1/2012

worth the drive

we don't eat here as often as we would like to because it's a 25-minute drive, but it is worth it when we can. consistent, flavorful, delicious food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

would not want to go anywhere else for pt

my husband needed pt after knee surgery, and we were so fortunate to have found functional improvements! he never dreaded going to his appointments, as kate always made his therapy as "easy" as possible :o) his knee is nearly as good as new now! he spoke so highly of everyone in the office - they all contribute to and create such a caring and fun environment. billing was handled wonderfully, as well, and was easy to discuss whenever we needed to. we would highly recommended this group to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bambinellis Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 2/1/2012

so happy to have them nearby

we have not eaten in the restaurant -only have picked up or had our food delivered - so can not write about inside the restaurant. we can say that the staff that take our orders over the phone have been very friendly and helpful. they are also acommodating when we'd like to change a menu item a bit. prices are fair for the portion size and quality of food. delicious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northlake Pediatric Associates PC

Posted on: 2/12/2010

wonderful care for our little guy

We have taken our son (now 18 mo.) to Dr. Tenenbaum at Northlake Pediatrics since he was born, and have only great things to say about the care we have all received. Appts. are easy to schedule and the front desk staff are kind and attentive. The nurses are amazing and so loving. Dr. Tenenbaum is most gentle and caring with our son, and is always willing to answer any questions we have with a common sense and honest answer. We wouldn't want to take him anywhere else. We couldn't be happier with our choice of a pediatrician.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tenenbaum, Stanley M MD

Posted on: 2/12/2010

wonderful care for our little guy

We have taken our son (now 18 mo.) to Dr. Tenenbaum at Northlake Pediatrics since he was born, and have only great things to say about the care we have all received. Appts. are easy to schedule and the front desk staff are kind and attentive. The nurses are amazing and so loving. Dr. Tenenbaum is most gentle and caring with our son, and is always willing to answer any questions we have with a common sense and honest answer. We wouldn't want to take him anywhere else. We couldn't be happier with our choice of a pediatrician.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Forks Academy

Posted on: 4/22/2009

home away from home

Our eight-month-old son is in the care of these kind people, attending the five-day program for the wee ones. As any parent can probably relate, finding daycare to nurture your child as you do can be overwhelming. We feel we've found more than we could have hoped for at Five Forks Academy. The employees there, as well as the owner, create a warm and welcoming environment. The teachers in the infant room are cheerful, attentive, gentle, and try to listen and be accommodating to the best of their ability. The room is refreshingly organized, with the teachers maintaining a system to try to help keep the little ones, and parents, happy. The teachers also seem to work very well together. And, even at this young age, the babies are continuously involved in activities, including creating wonderful artwork (that really makes us feel special, too). We also absolutely love that they have a bit of outdoor time, when possible. The facility is quite clean, inviting, and comfortable. The tuition is reasonable for the area, and is, in fact, less expensive than similar programs in the area. From our experience, we can recommend infant care at Five Forks Academy as truly exceptional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Look no further!

You've found your agent! Robert helped my husband and I to purchase our first home - what a comfort to have him involved in the process! Now we've decided to start looking for a new home and have already gotten helpful home search information from Robert. He is easy-going and makes real estate a bit more comprehensible. He is happy to answer questions, is easy to contact, and responds quickly. We highly recommend him to anyone wanting to lessen the stress in the home buying process.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

S&S Rug Cleaners

Posted on: 12/2/2007

highly recommended for rug repair

Both of the people that we dealt with at S&S were very professional and friendly, and honest. They repaired our dining room rug quickly, and now it is not even noticable that there was a tear at one time. Their price for the repair was very fair. We would certainly recommend them for rug repair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value