ron6285
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2005
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Ivy Hill Animal Hospital

Posted on: 4/25/2005

treat pets like babies

We've been going here for years. They always treat our two bulldogs like the 'children' they are. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tender Lawn Care

Posted on: 4/25/2005

great service

Not a chain. Great service and customer focus.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Professional Cleaners

Posted on: 4/20/2005

Good job/ fair prices

They do a very good job cleaning clothes at a competitive price. There is a convenient drive-thru lane. You never have to get out of your car.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/20/2005

continued decline

I wouldn't book anything other than a very standard business trip on Delta. Unfortunately, they continue with their decline in customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mcminn, Kathryn M MD

Posted on: 4/20/2005

Great pulmonologist

I would recommend Dr. McMinn to anyone in need of a pulmonologist. She has great rapport and an excellent support staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ease of use

My home mortgage is through Wells Fargo. Their website is extremely easy to use. I have never mailed a payment to them. Everything can be done via the web.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

An Eye For Order

Posted on: 4/20/2005

Great job

Did a great job organizing closets.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry Norman Realtors

Posted on: 4/20/2005

Great service

We worked with Jennifer Mansell from the Alpharetta branch. She was tireless and always professional. It took us a while (we're picky) but Jennifer found us the perfect house!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best in Town

Our brand new Mercedes E class was mangled by a large dump truck on GA 400. Perf Auto did a fantastic job. The car literally looks good as new. I highly recommend for high-end cars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buford Auto Plaza

Posted on: 4/20/2005

Fair price

I bought a Dodge Durango there. They had the best price in town and were very fair in dealing with me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value