CocoQuanYin
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2005
Reviews 42
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Livirae Lingerie

Posted on: 9/7/2011

Excellent Cust Svc/Superb Value

Terrific staff, great products & wonderful turn-around time for alterations. I'm a faithful Livirae fan & have been ever since I first stopped in late Spring, 2011. LOVE this place! This is like a little slice of lingerie heaven in bustling Kennesaw. Replaced all my bras with ones from Livirae. Will return again & again. Thank you, Livirae Lingerie!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greene Classic Limousine

Posted on: 11/12/2010

Outstanding - Best in The Biz!

Anything from airport town car svc to massive tour bus svc for 56 people at a time-this company can handle it & do it with ease! Their staff is exceptional at helping you plan your event transportation & their cust svc is impeccable. You'll be happy you used them & you'll never want to use anyone else again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Coolray & Mr. Plumber

Posted on: 10/8/2010

Outstanding!

We love Coolray! They are prompt, have excellent customer service & their quality of work is terrific!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rocky Mountain Pizza

Posted on: 10/8/2010

Fantastic Pizza!

Visited recently for the Delivering Happiness Book Tour & the pizza was wonderful! Great employees serve up some fantastic pie & always with a smile. They have a great atmosphere & a terrific deck, too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Plumbing Services

Posted on: 10/8/2010

Best All Around!

These guys are amazing! They arrive on time, are super fast in emergencies & their pricing is very competitive. Excellent cust svc, too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Borders Books & Music

Posted on: 10/8/2010

Disappointed

I found a book online via www.borders.com for a great price. I opted to stop by the store to pick it up and it was significantly more expensive than the online price indicated (and I mean A LOT!) This was disappointing. Don't think I'll be buying there in-store again, esp. when I can get the same book much cheaper via www.amazon.com. Sad, but true.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cleantopia

Posted on: 10/8/2010

Wonderful Dry Cleaner!

This place is fantastic! They had my items done on time, done perfectly & with a smile. They are very concerned about quality & it shows. I'll use them again & again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EXOVATIONS

Posted on: 10/8/2010

Terrific!

Really great company you can count on. High quality work. Great cust svc. Try them! Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joli Kobe Bakery & Cafe Midtown

Posted on: 2/15/2010

Such A Shame...

Food is outstanding but the svc is awful-esp. from the tall bald guy. Obvious he hates his job. Tisk

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chelsea Floral Designs

Posted on: 12/1/2009

Superior Floral Designer!

Chelsea never disappoints-period. Their work is amazing & speaks for itself. The arrangements they have delivered for our company have always been gorgeous & we've gotten many compliments from the recipients on them. If you're looking for top-notch service, excellent design, superior quality & a great value, Chelsea Floral Designs is for you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value