dustysm
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/04/2007
Reviews 41
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Lenscrafters Vision Centers

Posted on: 10/6/2007

Hidden but in Style

Lenscrafters not only does prescription glasses but also sell the latest designer shades that everyone wants including me. Located near in Serramonte Shopping Center which is right off Highway 280 it is so convient with many locations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clean, Clear and precise

Garmeson has been in the glass business for over 25 years and it has the highest of standards. Specializing in curved or bent glass they come through with flying colors

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scott Edward W Electric Co Inc

Posted on: 10/6/2007

Around for Years

Scott Electric has been a standard in the San Francisco area for years. I had them come out and do an estimate on a big remodel being done by may family and they were very competitive with others. Pleasant and answered all questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PETCO

Posted on: 10/6/2007

Only the best for my pet

I feel that my cat is the most special animal in the world. she is all white and has one blue eye and one green eye and she is deaf. When I take her to Petco with me (for that little ride) they always remember her and her disablility. They always give her a little treat and I like that they treat her like she is the only one there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old and New Motorcycle Parts

Vinces Motorcycle Supply has been in business for 25 years and has a vast inventory of old and new motorcycle parts. You can also spot legendary movie star Steve McQueens old Indian with side car that the shop purchased. Vince's is know for building motorcycles and restoring old antiques.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Refrigeration Rental Company

Posted on: 10/6/2007

Keep it Cold

When you need something refrigeration fixed quickly this is the on time person to call. With an outstanding staff of technicians who know what to do in the minimum amount of time this is the company to call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southwest Airlines

Posted on: 10/6/2007

The only way to Fly

Southwest Airlines to me is one of the best values in town. The promotions that they have gpong from West coast to East coast are fantastic. The only hitch is that you need to supply your own food. Now flights are available from San Francisco as well as San Jose and Oakland Airport. No seat reservations and disable, families with children usually board first. The crew is funny and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Napa Auto Parts

Posted on: 10/6/2007

Pick it up Fast

If you are in the city and need parts for your car and you want to bypass the dealer Napa Auto parts is the place for you. If you call early enough and they don't have it the will get it for you before the close of business that day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aaron Brothers

Posted on: 10/6/2007

What a Picture

I use Aaron Brothers for all my framing needs. The store has other many other options depending on what you want to do. They carry such such a wide variety and if you are ordering something special they really take time to assist you in your choice. They have a fantastic sale twice a year. Buy one frame and get the second for one cent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

California Choppers

Posted on: 10/6/2007

A Bikers Emporium

In San Francisco California Choppers is the place to go for motorcycle parts. They also stock clothing such as helmets, shirts, gloves and whatever you might need to take that special ride. The counter people have been doing this for so long they can tell you the part number with out even looking it up. If you want quality without compromise this is the place to go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »