AUS888
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/04/2007
Reviews 192
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Expert Nails & Spa

Posted on: 2/11/2011

Clean and Friendly

Wow... when you walk into this place you dont feel like your in a Nail Salon it feels like your in a spa. They take such good care of you and the business is so clean with beautiful designs inside. They offer everything waxing, massages, pedicures, manicures & etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nails 2000

Posted on: 10/6/2010

Cheap but Good

I go here because it is cheap and the quality is alright.The only thing I did not like was the workers do not understand you too well when you want something different.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy

Posted on: 10/6/2010

Best Location with Great Therapist

I love going to this location. I have tried one closer to my home but would rather drive to go here. The Employees and Massage Therapist are a great bunch of people. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. There is always someone there to greet you. They are so professional but still have that personal touch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Guys Burgers & Fries

Posted on: 10/6/2010

Great New Burger Place

This is the place where Obama had to get a burger and what a great place it is. I enjoyed the freshest burger plus great homemade fries and the service was excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wet Salon

Posted on: 10/6/2010

Best Haircut

Kan is a great person and terrific at his job. He does a great job with my fine Asian hair. Not too many things you can do with it but he manages to make me look fantastic. Everyone in this salon is SOOOOOOOOOO friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bachus, Lois A MD

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Wonderful Doctor

I had the best 1st appointment ever with a very bright and caring doctor. She is full of updated information and very professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weaver David DVM

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Caring Vet

The service was excellent and my dog just loved him. His office of wonderful caring people just makes it more better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Depot

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Well Informed Employees

I use this Home Depot because I can always get the right answer to questions about doing things with my home. I love the free classes on flooring or painting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greg Davis Photography

Posted on: 11/15/2007

Beautiful Pictures

Greg has a wonderful photographs taken from all over the country. He was interviewed in the Austin American-Statesman & Houston Chronicle for his ome pictures.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Mesa

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Great Mexican

The best mexican food around is right at La Mesa. Greatest place for lunches. They always accomodate. Great service too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value