AUS888
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/04/2007
Reviews 192
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 192
Expert Nails & Spa posted on 2/11/2011
Clean and Friendly
Wow... when you walk into this place you dont feel like your in a Nail Salon it feels like your in a spa. They take such good care of you and the business is so clean with beautiful designs inside. They offer everything waxing, massages, pedicures, manicures & etc.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Nails 2000 posted on 10/6/2010
Cheap but Good
I go here because it is cheap and the quality is alright.The only thing I did not like was the workers do not understand you too well when you want something different.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Massage Envy posted on 10/6/2010
Best Location with Great Therapist
I love going to this location. I have tried one closer to my home but would rather drive to go here. The Employees and Massage Therapist are a great bunch of people. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. There is always someone there to greet you. They are so professional but still have that personal touch.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Five Guys Burgers & Fries posted on 10/6/2010
Great New Burger Place
This is the place where Obama had to get a burger and what a great place it is. I enjoyed the freshest burger plus great homemade fries and the service was excellent.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wet Salon posted on 10/6/2010
Best Haircut
Kan is a great person and terrific at his job. He does a great job with my fine Asian hair. Not too many things you can do with it but he manages to make me look fantastic. Everyone in this salon is SOOOOOOOOOO friendly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bachus, Lois A MD posted on 12/12/2008
Wonderful Doctor
I had the best 1st appointment ever with a very bright and caring doctor. She is full of updated information and very professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Weaver David DVM posted on 12/12/2008
Caring Vet
The service was excellent and my dog just loved him. His office of wonderful caring people just makes it more better.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Home Depot posted on 12/10/2008
Well Informed Employees
I use this Home Depot because I can always get the right answer to questions about doing things with my home. I love the free classes on flooring or painting.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Greg Davis Photography posted on 11/15/2007
Beautiful Pictures
Greg has a wonderful photographs taken from all over the country. He was interviewed in the Austin American-Statesman & Houston Chronicle for his ome pictures.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




La Mesa posted on 11/13/2007
Great Mexican
The best mexican food around is right at La Mesa. Greatest place for lunches. They always accomodate. Great service too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 192

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.