annea2101
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/05/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 4

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12
Fogo de Chao posted on 10/15/2007
My ABSOLUTE favorite
I love the atmosphere, food, and service at Fogo de Chao! Just make sure not to overload on the wonderful salad bar before the meat starts to come! YUMMY
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sutherlin Nissan/Mall of Ga posted on 10/15/2007
Courteous
I bought a used Xterra from Sutherlin from their internet sales dept. They stuck by the price on the internet, not trying to increase it once I got there. Their original offer on the Nissan that I was trading in was over $1000 lower than Carmax's offer-which suprised me since they are a Nissan dealership.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Salon 124 posted on 10/15/2007
Wonderful Hair Salon
Dawn is awesome...my hair always comes out great after I see her. The salon is trendy and fairly new.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bank of America posted on 10/15/2007
Watch out if you're opening an account
I opened a new account with Bank of America b/c I liked the fact that their ATM's can read cash deposits....but I wish I never had. They held my initial deposit for almost 3 weeks without ANY warning! Then they told me that if I deposited my pay check, they would hold that as well. Thank heavens I had not closed my Wachovia account, or I would have not been able to pay any bills. I was supposed to get $25 for opening the account...I never did. The manager at this branch would not even attempt to help me. Now, I have requested in writing to have my account closed...that was three weeks ago...it's not - here comes another service fee. I will never bank there again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Golden Clinic posted on 10/15/2007
Don't Waste your Money
It has been a year since I had lipo at the Golden clinic....I don't look ANY different. You won't see Dr. Golden until the day of your surgery. His staff only wanted to sell the surgery - like they are paid on commission. I would NEVER go back . WHAT A HUGE WASTE OF MONEY :-(
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Canine Complex posted on 10/15/2007
Debbie and Randy Rock
Debbie and Randy are the sweetest people and they have the best doggie daycare and boarding. Your pet will have plenty of exercise and play time. I always feel good about leaving my pets there. They are very flexible about drop off and pick up times too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




24/7 Movers posted on 10/9/2007
Hard-Working/Reasonable Price
These guys showed up on time, and wrapped everything carefully. They were also reasonably priced. Everything arrived at my new home in perfect condition.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dr. Richard E. Williams posted on 10/9/2007
Dr. Williams is Wonderful
Dr. Williams and his staff are great! Their office is beautiful...you can watch TV while getting your teeth cleaned. They do great work, are very professional, and get you in and out in a reasonable time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Killian Hill Animal Hospital posted on 10/9/2007
Lee Hopper and Her Staff Rock
This group really does all they can to help you in caring for your pet. They have gone the extra mile for me time and time again. I would highly recommend Killian Hill!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Piedmont Physicians Group posted on 10/9/2007
Great Group!
I have going to this practice for over five years now and now my daughter goes there as well. They are a great group - very professional...clean offices. Usually call you back on time. Two thumbs up!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 12

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.