annea2101
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/05/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Fogo de Chao

Posted on: 10/15/2007

My ABSOLUTE favorite

I love the atmosphere, food, and service at Fogo de Chao! Just make sure not to overload on the wonderful salad bar before the meat starts to come! YUMMY

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sutherlin Nissan/Mall of Ga

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Courteous

I bought a used Xterra from Sutherlin from their internet sales dept. They stuck by the price on the internet, not trying to increase it once I got there. Their original offer on the Nissan that I was trading in was over $1000 lower than Carmax's offer-which suprised me since they are a Nissan dealership.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon 124

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Wonderful Hair Salon

Dawn is awesome...my hair always comes out great after I see her. The salon is trendy and fairly new.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Watch out if you're opening an account

I opened a new account with Bank of America b/c I liked the fact that their ATM's can read cash deposits....but I wish I never had. They held my initial deposit for almost 3 weeks without ANY warning! Then they told me that if I deposited my pay check, they would hold that as well. Thank heavens I had not closed my Wachovia account, or I would have not been able to pay any bills. I was supposed to get $25 for opening the account...I never did. The manager at this branch would not even attempt to help me. Now, I have requested in writing to have my account closed...that was three weeks ago...it's not - here comes another service fee. I will never bank there again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Clinic

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Don't Waste your Money

It has been a year since I had lipo at the Golden clinic....I don't look ANY different. You won't see Dr. Golden until the day of your surgery. His staff only wanted to sell the surgery - like they are paid on commission. I would NEVER go back . WHAT A HUGE WASTE OF MONEY :-(

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canine Complex

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Debbie and Randy Rock

Debbie and Randy are the sweetest people and they have the best doggie daycare and boarding. Your pet will have plenty of exercise and play time. I always feel good about leaving my pets there. They are very flexible about drop off and pick up times too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24/7 Movers

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Hard-Working/Reasonable Price

These guys showed up on time, and wrapped everything carefully. They were also reasonably priced. Everything arrived at my new home in perfect condition.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Richard E. Williams

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Dr. Williams is Wonderful

Dr. Williams and his staff are great! Their office is beautiful...you can watch TV while getting your teeth cleaned. They do great work, are very professional, and get you in and out in a reasonable time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Killian Hill Animal Hospital

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Lee Hopper and Her Staff Rock

This group really does all they can to help you in caring for your pet. They have gone the extra mile for me time and time again. I would highly recommend Killian Hill!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piedmont Physicians Group

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Group!

I have going to this practice for over five years now and now my daughter goes there as well. They are a great group - very professional...clean offices. Usually call you back on time. Two thumbs up!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value