cookiekid
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/05/2007
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Zechella Amy CNM

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great

Been going for years to Dr Chafin. Love the office staff and Dr Chafin. Very friendly staff. I never have to wait very long.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chart House

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Not any more

At one time,this was my fav place to celebrate occasions and events. Now it looks worn, the food isnt great and it's expensive. Good salad bar! For the money, I am going to Ruth's Chris.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodys Bar B Q

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Dirty

I love Woody's, but this store is dirty, I won't be back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Perfect!

From the moment you step inside, you're treated specially! Service is impeccable, food is excellent and atmosphere is just right. All the steaks are great, au gratin potatoes are divine, need to try the onion rings next time, they look fabulous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jason's Deli

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Deli

Love the soup and salad bar. It's a little noisy. Good french onion soup.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outback Steakhouse

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Great steak

They do everything well, burgers, steaks, seafood. Great baked potatoes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mossfire Grill

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Finally

I finally made it to Mossfire grill. Been reading raves about it forever. My food was fine, not great, sat outside, ok view, hodge podge of a building, of course this is typical for Riverside.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bistro V

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Italian in St Johns Co

The food is ok, service is spotty. Eating at the bar is better, better service. Until lately, the bartenders have been indifferent and unfriendly. We stopped going. On a recent visit, I notice a new barkeep, much better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Yum Yum Tree

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Best Chicken Salad

This is the best chicken salad anywhere! I have gone just to get a pound of chicken salad to take home. Great coconut pie!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Don Pablo's

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Not Good

Not what it used to be. It's dirty and the food is no great deal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »