awdevlin
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/05/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
Elving Auto Sales posted on 10/16/2007
this place sucks
this place rips you off and they sell crappy cars I warn you never to go there they will just give you a pice of junk and steal your money I have for warned you!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Red Robin posted on 10/16/2007
Fun for the family
This is a great place to eat and the food is rerally worth the price we go there all the time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pioneer Bakery & Coffee Shop posted on 10/16/2007
Too old
this coffee shop is really old and there prices are to expensive for what you are getting I would rather go to Starbucks if they are going to charge the same prices for just ok coffee.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Operation Paintball posted on 10/16/2007
not the best
this place is not the best and there prices are way to expensive you will definitly find much cheaper places around town.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Costco Wholesale posted on 10/16/2007
Great Value
My family and I love to shop at Cosco they have all the best deals on almost anything you need for your daily living.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




High Cedars Golf Club posted on 10/16/2007
If you like Golf
This is a really nice course but they are more expensive then other courses in the area but they have really cleaned it up in the last couple years so I will go there because of the conditions the course is in.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Safeway Food Puyallup; Grocery posted on 10/5/2007
great frachise store
Good store it has just been remodled and they have very friendly staff.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Great Clips posted on 10/5/2007
ok haircuts
good haircuts but the women there are not very exciting.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Outback Steakhouse posted on 10/5/2007
Good Food
The food was good but the service was a little slow but I would recomend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rainier Dental posted on 10/5/2007
Cheaters
tho office staff was friendly but they try to take advantage of you please beware!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.