RubyDawg
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/20/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Goodman Dermatology, P.C.

Posted on: 8/24/2013

Amazing service...a life saver

I went in for a routine visit and certainly wasn't sure what to expect. Dr Goodman spent much more time with me than the average doctor answering questions and going above & beyond to make sure i was comfortable. I would (and have) recommend Goodman Dermatology to everyone i know. Don't wait to see them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vintage Pizza

Posted on: 4/25/2012

good pizza but poor service

For years i would meet friends & clients at Vintage for lunch and dinner. The last year has seen their service slip so far down that i just can't go back. I sat back for about 3 months then went back recently and couldn't have been more disappointed by their waitstaff. I'm not sure what happened but i know i gave it a chance. The food is really good so it is sad that a lunch recently took me 1.5 hours because the waitress basically ignored the tables in our area. I think we got one drink refill by flagging down someone else who didn't seem thrilled about it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Computers

Posted on: 4/25/2012

Great Knowledge & support

Aaron helped me get the computers i needed for my new business. He kept me on budget and helped me get the right equipment. Hopefully the attention and fast help will continue in the future when i need it. I'd definitely give these guys a shot when you need computer help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flat Screen Guy

Posted on: 4/25/2012

Quick response, great pricing, excellent work

I was impressed with how quickly Eric came out to mount my new TV. He did a very quick, complete, & clean job at my site. I will definitely refer him to my family, friends, & clients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Milton Heating & Air LLC

Posted on: 6/16/2010

Great Service & speed

During this ridiculously hot period when everyone has a/c issues Milton Heating & Air got someone out immediately to correct my problem. I couldn't be happier & will be referring my clients, family, & friends to Milton!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A.S.A.P. Floors Inc.

Posted on: 6/14/2008

great job

I've been using rob for years & won't use anyone else. Always does great work & no job is too small. Other flooring companies have turned down small jobs for my clients & Rob always comes through.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fado`

Posted on: 9/5/2007

wow

All I have to say is Fish & Chips! These are some of the best in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McLain & Merritt PC

Posted on: 9/5/2007

Top Notch Closings

I've closed numerous personal real estate transactions at McLain & Merritt and I've referred them 50+ other family members, friends, & clients. In my opinion the services provided by Travis, Gina, & Tasha are so far superior to other closing firms I've been to. If it is up to me I'll never close anywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value