EricaSchultz
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Quick and efficient

This team got me in, got me out - and even filled up all my fluids and told me i needed to get my tires checked for balancing - all in just about a 1/2 hour. it was so nice to have such quick and efficient work done on my car!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Raburn & Raburn Plumbing

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Very helpful and efficient

These guys are good, and won't charge you an arm and leg for small projects. I value cost and efficiencies, but these guys brought trust and a repeat customer! it's always good to have a good plumbing company in times of need!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chastain Horse Park

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Best community service ever

I have seen amazing things go on at this horse park - from teaching mentally challenged and handycap individuals how to treat horses, but have even helped some learn how to walk! great for a family experiece or getting your children to not fear animals too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

H&R Block

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Small office, nice people

The team definitely helped with my taxes this year, as a first time homeowner - but I didn't feel I received much more service than I could have gotten online. I feel that we could have had a better experience with a more qualified accountant on the job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Affordable Handyman

Posted on: 4/13/2005

hard to schedule, but great work

The team was great to work with and schedule around my schedule, but just needed a few things done - and they did it in a respectable amount of time - and money!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 4/13/2005

great service

the help in finanical planning and loan specialists help in planning my home purchase and future savings for me and hopefully a family some day!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lenscrafters Inc

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Scheduling times

I finally went to the LensCrafters at the mall because they provided better service and I didn't have to wait for hours for my appointment. Go to the mall!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wagner Elizabeth A DMD PC

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Best I've ever been to!

Dr. Wagner and her assoicates are the best in taking care of their customers, getting you the most from your dental plan and for the health of your teeth! Her staff is courteous and gets you in for your preferred appointment times, and they are always on time - you don't have to wait for hours in their lobby!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Promove

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Help out me, and my friend

The staff is courteous and help find the best place for you, at the best prices. They went out of their way to make me find my home!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/7/2005

Sign up for Web Fares!

weekly emails get me cheap flights for last minute weekend trips to cities that I preference, or are highlighed for the weekend! love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value