jarred_buck
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/22/2006
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Little Caesars Pizza Pizza

Posted on: 4/10/2006

Best Lunch In town

For a great lunch at a great price, yuou can't go wrong with Little Caeser's Baby Pan-Pan pizza. My mouth's watering at the thought of it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boston's Gourmet Pizza

Posted on: 4/10/2006

Best Pizza in Town

Tghis place has the BEST customer service in town. They went out of their way to fix a minor problem and to top it all off, they have great food at a great price.!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Pet Foods

Posted on: 4/10/2006

Th e Place To Go

For all of your pet needs, this is the p[lace to go. They're cheap, fair, and very knowlegable!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Azteca #13

Posted on: 3/22/2006

Yummy

Great mexican food, cheap prices. Best in town. My favorite location. It's right next to the mall and just down the street from the AMC. Talk about convenient!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Merchant Review

This place saved my fishes' life! One day I woke up and I realized that there was s something wrong with my fish, and they told me what the problem was anf fixed it for me!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas Cosmetic Surgery Center

Posted on: 3/22/2006

Satisfaction

My wife went to this place to have her needs taken care of and they did just that. They're easy to work and they're actually willing to discuss options with you, both surgically and financially. Thanks guys!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Varsity

Posted on: 3/22/2006

OVERRATED!

Okay. I know this is supposed to be THE place to go in Atlanta for a bite to eat, but may I suggest you go somewhere else? First off, it is hard to find a place to park. Once you finally get in the building, you have to fight your way in to the overcrowded building, you have to to push your way in to the line. That's not the worst part. After waiting in line for what seems like an eternity, you find out that the food is overpriced when compared to other fast food restaurant and this to me is the worst part because the food is actually not as good as your average fast food restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ci Ci's Pizza

Posted on: 3/22/2006

Nice and Cheap!

Cici's pizza is a great place to go if you want to eat a lot of pizza and not pay too much. That being said, this restaurant seems to get a lot of traffic due to their great prices, thus it is hard to find a clean table in the building, However, this particular restaurant is a little better than the majority of Cici's restaurants. My one complaint with this particular Cici's is that my favorite pizza is usually old and not replaced very often.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ci Ci's Pizza

Posted on: 3/22/2006

Go Somewhere else!

I usually love Cici's pizza. Unfortunately, this particular restaurant is an exception. It is always filthy! The tables are never clean and I'm usually too disgusted to actually finish my meal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

W.K. Cafe

Posted on: 3/22/2006

Best wings in town.

Wanna have true Wings? From their Tongue Torching Hot wings to the melt in your mouth mild sauce, this place has the best wings in all of Atlanta. Do NOT pass this place by. You'll be sorry if you do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »