Nordycalgirl
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/07/2007
Reviews 53
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Silverado Middle School

Posted on: 10/7/2007

Didn't like Silverado at all

My daughter went to Silverado for 6th grade -- fortunately we moved because I was going to have to get her transferred. The staff was not friendly and seemed very uninterested in the children. There is also a huge lack of communication between the teachers and the parents.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bigler, Terri E MD

Posted on: 10/7/2007

Dr. Bigler is Very Good

Dr. Bigler is very good. She is thorough and very nice and listens. She asks questions to get to know your medical history correctly and to know you better. She is very soft-spoken. The staff is nice; however, sometimes the wait can be long.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robert Half International

Posted on: 10/7/2007

So-so agengy

I signed up with RHI and specifically told them I was looking for a part-time job or a temporary job and not a permanent full-time position. They kept sending me/leaving me voice mails for jobs that are temp. to perm. full time positions. It really made me mad that the recruiter was not listening.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aim Mail Center

Posted on: 10/7/2007

Good Mail Center

I used to have a personal mailbox here and used them frequently to mail/Fedex items. They do give you a discount if you have a box there and they were always really good at calling me whenever I got a package. Sometimes they help was slow though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fernwood

Posted on: 10/7/2007

What a beautiful location and wonderful staff

We just recently had services there for a family member and they were so caring and organized. The location is absolutely gorgeous and it was the most beautiful service I've even been to. It was a wonderful place to have a final memory.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wondrful counselors

My son just started seeing a counselor there and they have been really great at helping him out since he just lost a parent. He's seen two different counselors (an intake one and the one he is seeing now) and they've both been so caring.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Body Mind Spirit Soul

Posted on: 10/7/2007

Can't believe theyhave a spa like this in Placervi

My friend and I have been here 3 different times for spa services. We've done the 1/2 day thing and then other separate things, i.e. massage, manicure, facial, etc. The prices are great, the tranquility of the spa is wonderful and the greek restaurant next door is fabulous!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Builder

I used to own a JMC home. The homes are built great and the company stands behind their work. Even after 2 years -- 1 year past the "warranty" period -- they would come out and repair items. I've also had Real Estate clients in JMC homes and if theere was anything wrong, they'll come and fix it right away.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enriquez Gwendelyn G DMD

Posted on: 10/7/2007

Good Dental Care

My daughter uses Dr. Enriquez and she is very friendly towards her/children. Her rates are very good and is one of the reasons I switched to her and even though the office is primarily filipino, they are not "clicky" at all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eureka Dental Group

Posted on: 10/7/2007

Friendly and take all plans

My son and I use this facility as we both have MediCal. It was difficult to find a dental group that would take it. The office is very clean and they have a lot of high tech equipment. I also asked them about some of their rates if we would have to pay out of pocket and their rates are very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »