kyates
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2005
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Critter Sitters, Inc

Posted on: 7/18/2006

Great pet service!

We tried pet sitters for the first time during the 4th of July weekend. The service was very professional and they went above and beyond to meet and exceed our expectations. We will definitely use them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 4/29/2005

Not as great as everyone raves.

After trying various other spas, I've come to realize that Spa Sydell is not as great as everyone raves. I've been there on several occassions and the staff was never that friendly. They also shuffle you in and out on the exact minute to get as many customers in as possible, almost making you feel rushed. I've found many other better places to go to be pampered.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 4/29/2005

Not as great as everyone raves.

After trying various other spas, I've come to realize that Spa Sydell is not as great as everyone raves. I've been there on several occassions and the staff was never that friendly. They also shuffle you in and out on the exact minute to get as many customers in as possible, almost making you feel rushed. I've found many other better places to go to be pampered.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Divers At Sea

Posted on: 4/8/2005

Great Scuba Team!

Very professional and courteous staff that take the time to ensure you learn everything you to need to know to become certified and feel comfortable with diving. Husband and wife team keep you up to date with all upcoming group dive trips following certification.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark E McGee DDS

Posted on: 4/8/2005

Great Dentist!

I was referred to Dr. McGee 10 years ago when I first came to Atlanta and he is still my dentist today. Very professional dentist along w/ a courteous staff. Can usually get in and out during lunch w/ no problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tong, Phyllis Shou-wen MD

Posted on: 4/7/2005

Great Doctor!

Dr. Tong is a very professional and caring Internal Medicine physician. She seems to really care about each customer and takes the necessary time to meet with each patient accordingly. Highly recommended! She practices at Emory, which is an additional plus. The staff is extremely friendly and professional as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value