MCombs
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Taha Jamal MD

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Best surgeon in town!!!

2 other neurosurgeons wouldn't help me, but Dr. Tata did and quickly. Sever arm pain with a herniated disc was repaired in no time with a very quick recovery. Dr. Taha works hard for his patients and knows how you feel. He cares and that's important.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bernstein, Theodore W MD

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Wouldn't help me...

... when Dr. Taha did. Bernstein let me suffer 3 days in the hospital before telling me he couldn't do anything for me. Dr. Taha told me within 2 minutes of seeing me I needed surgery. Dr. Bernstein shouldn't be a doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Garland, Joseph M DO

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Best family doctor you could ask for.

Joe and his father TC have been the best family doctors anyone could ask for. They are very much in-the-know concerning nearly every condition. They are friendly, professional, and most of all intelligent. They just care, which is more than most doctors these days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Poelstra, Raymond J MD

Posted on: 10/8/2007

A real jerk. Stay away from him!!!

He stated he could not help me and had no advice for further investigation. He calls himself a doctor, but doesn't help those in need as he is sworn to do. Dr. Jamal Taha immediately stated I needed surgery and helped me. Dr. Poelstra put me through agony for 12 weeks and did nothing to help me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

China Cottage

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Pretty good.

As far as Chinese goes, it's not bad.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

If you want authentic Italian - stop here

True authentic Italian food prepared by an Italian family. Strange hours at times. Call before arriving to be sure they are open.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Centerville Family Dental

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Painless... Really!

Very nice and comforting staff. 2 teeth pulled and didn't feel a thing. If you have Aetna, you may have to put up the money and have to get reimbursed. They don't help you much with dealing with your insurance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo Wild Wings

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Wear earplugs...

... because it's the loudest place you'll ever try to eat in. Very annoying for those who are used to watching sports at home and eating dinner out. Food and service is so-so as expected in a volume based sports joint.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value