Stingfan
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Macy's

Posted on: 8/14/2014

My favorite place to shop for clothing

Macy's is a great place to shop when they're having their big sales. I get alot of compliments on outfits I purchase from Macy's. I don't like the layout of the Dunwoody store - they changed it last year and it's very disorganized. There are racks of clearance items all over the store and it's very messy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kelli Green Nursery

Posted on: 8/14/2014

Great little nursery

I like getting my plants and flowers here because they are so helpful. I'm not a green thumb, so it's nice to have someone who can answer my questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

It's Maid Day

Posted on: 8/14/2014

Great Cleaning Service

I used this cleaning service when my maid was out of town for a few weeks. They were great - my house was very clean and there wasn't that strong detergent smell when I returned home. Whatever products they use work very well and are economically friendly. I would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Tint Guy Window Tinting

Posted on: 10/2/2013

Best Auto Tinting

These guys are the best at tinting your windows. They were fast, and the windows in my car look great. They also guarantee their work for life, so that tells you they stand behind their work. I'll go back with my other vehicles.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kroger

Posted on: 10/2/2013

Good for most items

Produce doesn't always look fresh; Milk goes bad very quickly, but I like the good deals I get at Kroger. Store could be cleaner, and staff isn't always friendly and helpful. The meat dept folks look annoyed when you try to flag them down. Usually no one is behind the counter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crawford Landscaping

Posted on: 6/26/2013

Great Landscapers!

We just started using Crawford for weekly maintenance because of all of the great reviews - so far they are very dependable and do a very good job on our lawn. We're very happy with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elon Salon

Posted on: 5/25/2013

Great Salon

Janice and Shantell have both cut and colored my very thick, dry, curly hair. People compliment me all of the time. I am very happy with Elon - they know how to cut and color.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East Cobb Dental Services

Posted on: 5/15/2013

Great Dentistry

My family has been using Dr. Wilhoite for the past 22 years. He is an excellent dentist and is great with my kids as well. Don't bother with pediatric dentists.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ultimate Karate and Fitness

Posted on: 10/14/2012

Best Karate Instruction in Atlanta

I'm impressed at how much my son has learned in just 3 months of instruction at Ultimate. This is a great place for young and older students. The instructors don't cut corners, like some other places that just want your money and give out belts. You have to earn the next belt, but they teach you all you need to know to get to the next level. It's also a great workout too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fast Service; Reliable and Trustworthy

[Updated 9/10/14] Kirkland came out the day after we called and they fixed our A/C in no time. Their price was very reasonable too. We use them every time and they're always great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »