Stingfan
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 16
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 16
The Tint Guy Window Tinting posted on 10/2/2013
Best Auto Tinting
These guys are the best at tinting your windows. They were fast, and the windows in my car look great. They also guarantee their work for life, so that tells you they stand behind their work. I'll go back with my other vehicles.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kroger posted on 10/2/2013
Good for most items
Produce doesn't always look fresh; Milk goes bad very quickly, but I like the good deals I get at Kroger. Store could be cleaner, and staff isn't always friendly and helpful. The meat dept folks look annoyed when you try to flag them down. Usually no one is behind the counter.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Crawford Landscaping posted on 6/26/2013
Great Landscapers!
We just started using Crawford for weekly maintenance because of all of the great reviews - so far they are very dependable and do a very good job on our lawn. We're very happy with them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Elon Salon posted on 5/25/2013
Great Salon
Janice and Shantell have both cut and colored my very thick, dry, curly hair. People compliment me all of the time. I am very happy with Elon - they know how to cut and color.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




East Cobb Dental Services posted on 5/15/2013
Great Dentistry
My family has been using Dr. Wilhoite for the past 22 years. He is an excellent dentist and is great with my kids as well. Don't bother with pediatric dentists.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ultimate Karate and Fitness posted on 10/14/2012
Best Karate Instruction in Atlanta
I'm impressed at how much my son has learned in just 3 months of instruction at Ultimate. This is a great place for young and older students. The instructors don't cut corners, like some other places that just want your money and give out belts. You have to earn the next belt, but they teach you all you need to know to get to the next level. It's also a great workout too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kirkland Heating & Air Conditioning posted on 7/12/2012
Fast and reliable service
Our a/c went out over the weekend. A technician came out on Sunday and located the problem right away. He fixed it and was on his way in about an hour. The price was very reasonable, especially for coming out on a Sunday. I will definitely use them again. I highly recommend Kirkland.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Attitudes Hair Salon posted on 7/13/2009
Happy 1st time customer
Thanks to other reviews, I tried this Salon last week and loved it. Lilly was great and knew what change I really needed. I have that thick, curly out of control hair, and Lilly knew how to make it look really good. I hated going to those big, over-priced salons that just focus on color (too much of it) and not enough on the cut and style. Attitudes doesn't seem like that type of place. I will definitely be coming back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




State Farm - Sonny Hall posted on 10/8/2007
Excellent Service
We've been using Sonny Hall for approx. 5 years now and we've gotten great service. Sonny is like a good friend who's there to help you with all of your insurance needs. He never makes you feel like you are bothering him with a question. I strongly recommend using this agent.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




True Value posted on 10/8/2007
Clean, small store; good service
I like this store because I can find what I'm looking for, or someone is there to help me. The Home Depot across the street is way too big and I can't always find someone to help me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 16

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.