TrishaD
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/22/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Nortons Plumbing & Heating

Posted on: 5/22/2013

Great service

had a leaky faucet in laundry room. Ed was here in an hour and had the leak stopped in a few minutes

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Parikh, Asha N MD

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Poor customer service

Dr. Asha is a wonderful doctor and the state-of-the-art equipment available at their facilities, so close to home, is a wonderful perk. HOWEVER, I can never get to speak with the doctor when I have important questions. When I call with a question, I get hung up by the receptionist. After hours people are not helpful either. Very frustrating. Because of the poor service at the front desk,I've had to look for another dr. even though Dr. Parikh is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fishman, Alan B., MD

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Saved my life!

After being seen by several doctors over many years & undergoing numerous tests, I came to Atlanta and found Dr. Fishman. He ran bloodwork and upon examining me, prescribed drugs that finally worked! I can now lead a normal life without pain. I wouldn't be here today if it weren't for him. Thanks Dr. Fishman!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aquaguard Foundation Solutions

Posted on: 6/15/2009

Not a happy customer

We had severe leaking in our basement. The basement still leaked after the next rain and the man who came out told me it was the part of the foundation they didn't do because it was a non-foundation wall. They said it would be another $2000 to dig an outside trench. I haven't had it done due to the $. Now we are getting mold and it still leaks on the inside where they dug the inside trenches. I should have gone with the competitor. It may have cost more, but it might have been done correctly. I feel the salesman misled us and I got no satisfaction with Aquaguard!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arborguard Tree Specialists

Posted on: 9/12/2008

Poor communication

I recently hired to have some fallen trees removed. While I was waiting for the work to be done, another tree fell in a neighbors yard dangerously close to her house. I called the arborist and he never showed up to check it out and never called me. I left several messages and no one called me back. They made it right by giving me a discount on my entire job but it was very frustrating not getting anyone to return my calls. When the work was done, the crew did a wonderful job and the clean up was fabulous! However, the arborist who initially came out did not find a tree that was in danger of falling and it did fall. They have given me a different arborist who seems a little more conscientious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reigning Cats & Dogs

Posted on: 9/9/2007

Great find!

My husband took me on a surprise cruise and I had to find a petsitter fast. I don't like kennels because my dogs are my babies. Their in-home, kennel-free service was just what I was looking for. Because I am an overly-protective Mom,I was very apprehensive, but when we returned, my Pom, Sasha was happy and seemed well adjusted and KC had made a new friend. The next day, Sasha was begging to go back. Leah was wonderful! She treated my babies as if they were part of her family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

oB

Posted on: 3/22/2006

Great value

It was refreshing to do business with someone with old-fashioned values. Someone you can trust to be honest and do a good job. My yard looks great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value