carolejp
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Kroger

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Love Kroger

I love Kroger. I know where to find my products. The recent expansion has helped a lot. Sometimes the lines are quite long and it seems they might need an additonal cashier or two.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rite Aid

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Pharmacy

I have been using this Eckerd, now Rite aid for the past 8 years. Service is quick and advice is given readily. Drugs are a bit pricy though, but they will offer to contact the doctor for an alternative if necessary.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elizaga, Teodora Balquiedra MD

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Surgeon

I had occasion to use the services of Dr David Schmidt of Gwinnett Surgical Associates this year. He is very personable, explains procedures and is skilled. You can hardly see my scar. I reserached him before and questioned him a bit he didn't dissapoint. you are safe with him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Outstanding Customer Service

I had to rent a car on a busy holiday week-end, almost every wehere was out of cars. This enterprise fortunetly had one available, it wasn't exactly what I wanted, but they made it worthwhile. Very accomodating. Aisha did a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Munich Motorsport

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Volvo Repair in Atlanta

I accidentally found Munich when my Volvo suddenly stopped working in 2005. George explained everythingto me in laymans term, his pricing was reasonable and the car was repaired quickly. My car goes for tune ups and since Georage at Munich has had to look after my "betsy" it runs like a dream. I would highly recommend them for Volvo and other car repair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Domino's Pizza

Posted on: 11/12/2007

PIzzas

We used to buy Dominos every Friday night. They had great tasting pizza. The pizza is still not bad, but it is getting quite expensive if you don't have coupons. The chicken kickers are great though. Sometimes more careful attention needed to be paid to the type of pizza ordered so the correct one is delivered. They are better than the competitors though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Aloe Man Inc

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Natural Products

The best natual dietary supplements around town. The GAP pill works wonders, lowers the blood pressure. They have other great natural products without all the chemicals.I drive 30 miles to get it. There are no long lines.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P F Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great food

The food and service are great. The cuisine is varied and there is something for everyone. The only thing that needs more variety is the dessert. The lettuce wrap is superb. It is also quite affordable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avis Rent A Car

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Accomodating

This Avis makes me return again and again. The most reasonable car rental agency. I find that the service representatives are most helpful and they honor all the coupons that i present without haggling. So I always use this Avis here in Lawrenceville or when ever I travel. They do try harder.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Walgreens

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Variety

If I want anything beside prescription drugs I stop at Walgreens. Their products are very reasonably priced.E.g. Dole dates are 50% cheaper than at the Krogers across the street.Their prescription drugs are also comparably priced. The employees are quite friendly and always willing to help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »