BigAUF
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
Superior Plumbing Services posted on 10/8/2007
They got the job done.
I have not used a ton of plumbers in my day, but I can say that Superior got the job done for me. I had a leaky shower head and they found the problem after another repair shop mistakenly told me the caulking was the issue with my leaky shower. They replaced the shower head with a brand new one. It came loose in about 5 days, so they came out to fix it at no charge to me, and even fixed another problem at no charge. The shower head appears to be working fine and my problem is fixed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Nalley Infiniti of Marietta posted on 10/8/2007
Nice job guys
Anytime you take your car into a dealership for regular maintenance, you know you are going to spend more, but at Nalley Infiniti, I feel like they earned the premium charge this time. Not only did they have a loaner car ready for me, but they had my car finished earlier than promised and gave me a discount to try and stay competitive on the cost. The nice guys in the service department had my car clean and serviced in no time and even squeezed my appointment into a busy day with 2 days advance notice. Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Taco Mac Lindbergh posted on 10/8/2007
Great food and beer, but not always friendly
The food at Taco Mac Lindbergh has always been exceptional, but the management has a unique style of dealing with fans that want to watch their games in a group setting. As long as you're not too passionate about your game, this is a great place to hang with friends, enjoy a phenomenal variety of beers and take in a ton of tvs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Goldberg's Bagel & Deli Restaurant posted on 10/8/2007
Best Breakfast & Deli in Town
All of the Goldberg's locations are exceptional and have some of the best food in town. The service is very quick and efficient and the prices are very reasonable. I think these are easily the best bagels in town and their soups and sandwiches are out of this world!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mini Jobs posted on 10/8/2007
What a joke
These guys advertise that no job is too big or too small, but apparently they couldn't handle either one efficiently. I had them replace a door and fix an interior roof from a leaky shower and both jobs took longer than they expected and were not of the greatest quality. The door is fine, but they took three trips to complete it. The ceiling however, is still not 100% and they left a huge mess after trying to complete it unsuccessfully. Worse yet, they sent me an invoice 6 months after the job for more than they quoted and after I had already paid them in full!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Colonial Homes Apartments posted on 10/8/2007
Great place to live
I lived here for the first year that I was in Atlanta before buying a place of my own. Excellent location, great management and lots of space made these slightly older apartments a great community to live in. They have garages available and they have an excellent wash and fold laundry service for free!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Honda Carland Collision Center posted on 10/8/2007
One of the few dealerships that get it.
Honda Carland has amazing service for both sales and repairs and has been doing it for years! Always a competitive and honest price with the best selection of Hondas in Atlanta.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Five Guys Famous Burgers and Fries - Atlanta posted on 10/8/2007
It's a burger
I was a little disappointed with all of the hype surrounding Five Guys, but all in all it wasn't too bad of a burger and the fries were a little addictive after the first couple of bites. Still doesn't compare to Fuddrucker's or the world's best burger, In n Out.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Whirlyball Atlanta posted on 10/8/2007
One of the Greatest Games Ever Invented
This is one of the most entertaining ways to spend any amount of time in Atlanta. Whirlyball combines bumper cars with lacrosse and is a blast for team building events or just getting some friends together. Prepare to sweat your butt off while having a great time!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Braves Clubhouse Store posted on 10/8/2007
Best place to find hard to get Braves gear
They even have old bats used by the Braves hitters for batting practice and games!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.