musiqgurlk8
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Jason's Deli

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Great salad bar!

Loved the salad bar...however, I think their food is overpriced. I really like their healthy wraps that they offer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Matador Mexican Cantina

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Great authentic Mexican food!

Excellent! The best Mexican food I've had in the Atlanta area thus far! The queso is delicious, the flautas are amazing, and the rice and beans are phenomenal. The guacamole, however, lacked in the flavor department.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rosa Mexicano

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Over rated but GREAT guac!

This place is very overrated. I love authentic Mexican food...this place is just too fancy for my taste. Nothing is just standard Mexican cuisine...everything comes with a weird sauce. HOWEVER, the guacamole is to die for! Love it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reuben's Deli

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Not a big fan

I wasn't really impressed with the sandwiches at Reuben's Deli. I thought they were overpriced and lacked in flavor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pappadeaux

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Wonderful seafood pasta!

The pasta was amazing...great flavor! The fried shrimp was great too...and the drinks are AWESOME! It is slight overpriced, but it is worth every penny.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Juat Loaf'N Restaurant

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Great New Orleans Style Food!

Great New Orleans Style Food! The gumbo is delicious, and the Po Boys are great too. It's got a very laid back feel, and the employees are very friendly and helpful! Love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Southwestern Egg Rolls = YUM

I love their Southwestern Egg Rolls...I would go to Chili's just to get them. Their chips, salsa, and queso are quite tasty as well. I love their chicken crispers and fries too. This is an affordable, family-friendly place with great food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dolce Enoteca e Ristorante

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Not that impressed

I went to Dolce with high expectations and was sort of let down. I had the chicken parmesan, and I was not impressed. I make better chicken parmesan at home. The sauce was too sweet and lacked in flavor, and the chicken was nothing special. The calamari was pretty good though. Definitely overpriced!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adams Birt, Julianne MD

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Great doctor!

Very friendly, made me feel comfortable!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Singh, Jitendra P MD

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Wonderful doctor!

Very personable, friendly, down to earth! Made me feel very comfortable, and I value that in a doctor! (Who doesn't?)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value