Vanner
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Great Dealership

We have purchased a car from this dealership as well as had our cars worked on in their service department. All around great service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Markets

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Great Friendly Market

Everyone is very friendly at this location. Very rarely do I ever have to take out my own groceries.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cheek, Darrell Mark MD

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Great Doctor

Dr. Cheek is very personalable and takes the time to listen.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Regis Hairstylists

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Great Salon

I have used Yvonne at this location for years and absolutely love her. I have strayed away a couple of times to use someone close to the office and each time wish that I hadn't.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gerber Collision & Glass

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Great Auto Repair

I was skeptical about having my car repaired here after I was rear-ended in an accident, I have always used the dealership. But, they provided great service and delivered as promised. I have had NO issues whatsoever. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Professional Pet Grooming

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Great Groomer

We have used this groomer for our dogs over the past 12 years. They are always very happy when they have come home from there. Great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gwinnett Animal Clinic PC

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Best Vetinarian

Dr. Wallace runs a wonderful practice. I have used this clinic for over 30 years with my various pets. They have always been very good about working with us to care for our animals in the good times and the bad.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Orthopedics

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Great Orthopedics Practice

Dr. Zeigler has taken care of my son after a football injury. I have every confidence in his knowledge and ability to care for his patients. He was very thorough in determining the extend of the injury and very informative about our options and what his suggestions would be for his future health and fitness. The whole staff has been very friendly and easy to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Still Lake Nursery Inc

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Fabulous Florist

They have the best European Baskets that I have seen. All flower arrangements are beautiful and last for a long time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Burger Joint

We love the burgers and fries @ Five Guys. I would love to try some of the other things on the menu but can't get past the burgers, they are awesome. I love being able to add all of the extra stuff onto my burger. Watch out for the jalapeno peppers, they use fresh jalapenos, not the kind out of a jar.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value