buckjunior
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 44
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

California Autobuff Inc.

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great place for a detail

Have taken my car there several times for a complete detail. They are fast and very thorough. My car has alwasy come back looking great. Have had some bad detailing jobs in ATL, this was one of the best. Worth every cent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brakes On Site

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great if no time to take care of car

The service was good, the guy was friendly and on time. This is the place to call if you need work done and simply can not find the time to take the car in yourself. The fact that they come to you is a great selling point!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RWL German Imports, Inc.

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Not great, not bad

My experience with RWL was not as bad as the one reveiwer, but not as great as the other one. They were not quite on time, but I have never been to a car place that was. The owner is nice and I felt honest. No longer have the car, but if I did I would take it back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Progressive Plumbing

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Plumber

Faucet Pro Plumbing was an all around great company. The guy who came out was professional, respectful and knew what he was doing. He worked hard and did exactly what he said he would for the price they said they would do it for. Recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRESTIGE CLEANERS & SHIPPING CENTER

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good cleaners

The few times I have taken things here, they were done in a timely manner and looked great when I went back. Fast and pleasant. An all around good experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Tune Auto Care

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Do not take your car here

This was not a good experience at all. The people working there are not engaged at all. Terrible service. Didn't seem to know what they were doing. Tried to sell me everything under the sun. Will no go back here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cumberland Animal Clinic

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great vet

I have moved several time over the last 20 years so have used several differenct vets in and around the greater Atlanta area. Cumberland was always good and the people really seem to care about your animals which is so important. If I still lived in the area I would still be using them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Computer Solutions

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great company

These people are top notch. The service is great. The people are professional and well trained. Very helpful as well as very pleasant. Very good deal for the money, would use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kauffman Tire Center

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great place for tires

I had a very good experience here and would go back again if I need tires. Brake work was a little bit expensive, but the deals on tires were great. Service is also very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zip n Clip a hair & tanning salon

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great cuts

This is my kind of place for a hair cut. Go on in, no long waits, on time if you make an appt. Stylist are great. Good quality cut for cheap! Would go back any day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »