Smurffette
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Family Dollar Store

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Reasonable Place To SHop

This is a great business to purchase small items for the home, that you don't plan to use for a long period of time. This business carry items that are inexpensive in their store and more in other stores. Great place to purchase small household items. Store is overstocked on shelves. Overall, good place to shop for small items.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great Business

Eating at this restaurant was great, the food and the service was wonderful. The timing for receiving your food was great and hot to taste when placed on the table. The food is great at this restaurant and the customer service is well appreciated.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Downtown Dental Center

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Dentist for Adults

This business is awesome when it comes to keeping your teeth healthy, the office is clean and the customer service is wonderful, the staff is very friendly and helpful. This is a great place to do business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kroger

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great Store

Kroger is a great place to shop, when you want great deals and offers on products. The customer service is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Creative Smiles Dentistry

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Poor Work

This dental office use to have a great dentist, but during the new management changes has caused business to become slow and the dentist is so quick to get to the next customer that he can't seem to thoroughly exam the first customer. I have switched dental offices and this one will not have the pleasure of treating me in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Fastest Service Ever

When me and my coworkers decided to order pizza we called pizza hut and placed and order the timing was right and the temperature of the food was great. The service was wonderful

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Market

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Best Sub In A Grocery Store

If you want a great sub sandwich, with fresh toasted bread, visit your nearest publix and pickup a delicious sub sandwich, the service and the customer service is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kool Smiles

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Best Denstist for Kids

This dental office is great for seeing kids because they take time in the needs of your children and the time it takes is wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

West End Medical Centers Inc

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Slowest in Town

I have taken my children here for 12+ years and as management changed, the service became poor. There are undertrained and disrespectful workers. The service is poor and staff is very disrespectful. I have decided to change my children's doctor's office.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moe's Southwest Grill

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Best Nachos

This is a great restaurant if you like fresh chips, cheese and beef nachos, the service is great, the food is hot and delicious. The customer service here is wonderful. The prices are a little steep, but tolerable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value