Keev76
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 23
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

TruGreen

Posted on: 7/16/2010

'Terrible' just doesn't describe how bad

These guys charged me for services I did not order, applied multiple chemical applications within days, and have killed my lawn in the process. I can't even get a 'Manager' to hold an appointment to come out to look at the damage. They'd rather avoid the problem than make it 'right'.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nature's Edge Landscaping LLC

Posted on: 7/16/2010

Good Service, Great Value

Nature's Edge has maintained my lawn for 2 years. They always do a great job at a very fair price. They respect my home and will always follow-through on specific requests I have in terms of how I would like my lawn managed

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kwon Pediatric Dentistry

Posted on: 3/5/2009

Best Dentist!

Dr. Kwon is a fantastic dentist. Not only is his facility high-tech and child-oriented, he is has a very special gift of being able to communicate with kids. Kids no longer need fear the dentist!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Housworth Construction, Inc.

Posted on: 8/4/2008

Honesty & Integrity Up Front

While I did not have them perform any work on my bay window roof, it was only due to the fact that my roof didn't need it! After having numerous roofing contractors give estimates (none of which actually climbed up to survey the roof), John brought in his ladder and really investigated the cause of our leak. While the big name competitors gave estimates of $650+ for the repair (without physically suveying the cause), John reported that my problem was due to a small area that just needed to be sealed with a few drops of caulk/sealant. This was a $5 repair. Thank you John for your honesty and integrity. Thank you for not being like the other guys and assuming the worst, without investigation! If/When we do have a roof problem, Housworth will be our first and only call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Classic Garage Doors

Posted on: 6/29/2008

Fast, Friendly, Great Value

I called to replace a very antiquated door motor that was extremely loud. They offered a great value on one of the leading brands available. While out, they were able to make further suggestions to quiet our door. Most importantly, they found our brackets were very close to snapping/splitting, which would have caused our heavy, wood door to fall and cause damage or injury. They performed their work quickly and professionally.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sabor Latino

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Hidden Latin Gem!

It's my opinion that some of the best food to be had is hidden in places that don't look spectacular from the outside. Sabor Latino is an example of this! They have a great mixture of Mexican and S. American food at very low prices. I found this restaurant after I saw their ad/coupon in my Valpak. We now go in regularly, not just when we get the coupon. While the outside is nothing special, the inside is cozy and the food is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Food

The quality of the food is very good (Sandwiches, Bagels, Soups, etc.) at reasonable prices. The lunch special of half soup, half sandwich is only $5.95. The only negative is that service is usually slow.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Spaghetti Factory

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Fantastic Italian Restaurant!

This is a great little gem in the city! It doesn't look like much from the outside, but the interior is a great! There is quite a bit of space inside, more than you would expect by looking from the outside. The Italian food is not only great, it is unbelievably inexpensive! Parking shouldn't be an issue as there is usually free valet parking located on the side street next to the restaurant. I agree with other reviews that it makes a good environment for groups of people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kani House

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Average Hibachi Grill

The atmosphere at Kani is great. The staff are friendy, but do not speak English very clearly so it is hard to respond to statements when ordering. The food was average compared to other similar restaurants in Atlanta and the prices were relatively high for the quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P F Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Asian Cuisine

The food is more 'Asian Fusion' than traditional. The food is great, very good quality. Unfortunately, it can be very busy. The same restaurant franchise owns Pei Wei, which serves the same food but in a more casual, quick service environment. They need to open these in Atlanta soon!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »