damaja
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2007
Reviews 29
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cave Man Kitchens

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Top quality BBQ

You just can't get enough of the Cave Man barbecue sauce. Sandwiches are awesome!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Poodle Dog Restaurants

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Classic restaurant

The Poodle Dog has been a fixture in Fife for many years. Meals have decent sized portions and are served fast. Service is friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Plain & Fancy Farm & Dining Room

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Good PA Dutch food

Plain and Fancy is a decent dining experience. The dried corn and shoofly pie were my favorites.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Choo Choo Barn

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Nice gift shop

A companion to the Choo Choo Barn layout, the gift shop features many unique souvenir items. Good place to grab a t-shirt or something for the kids.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Choo Choo Barn

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Interesting display

The Choo Choo Barn has long been a Lancaster County tourist favorite. It consists of a large, operating railroad display with many trains and animated figures. Local attractions are replicated in miniature as well. Animated fire scene is the highlight of the display.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Buy Everett

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Employees went above and beyond

I visited this store looking for a specific software title that was on sale. The sales staff basically tore the store apart searching for the item, they could not have been more helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wholesale Sports

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Great selection of camping gear

I've been to a few Sportsmans Warehouse stores and have been impressed each time. They have an excellent selection of camping gear at reasonable prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Worth the drive

Krispy Kreme has some of the best donuts around, hands down. I am willing to travel quite a distance out of my way to get them, especially when they are cooking!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sparta's Pizza & Spaghetti House

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Quality Italian food

Every dinner I have had here has been very good. Staff is friendly. Can be a bit of a wait at dinner time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas Trackside Station

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Everything Thomas in this store

If it's a Thomas the Tank Engine item, they will have it at this store. There is just about anything you can think of with Thomas on it. The little ones will not want to leave!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »