CharAnn
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/23/2006
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Michael At Executive Hair Design

Posted on: 3/30/2006

Wonderful Personal Treatment

Micheal is a great hair dresser, cares about his clients and it is a relaxing joy to visit his salon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Atlanta Animal Med Clinic

Posted on: 3/30/2006

Really Cares for Animals

Used them for years and they really give quality care to the animals. Very personal and always pleasant to deal with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Keller Williams Realtors

Posted on: 3/30/2006

Judy Stephens-Best Agent

Judy Stephens was the best agent. Took personal pride in her work and sold my house when another company had done a terrible job with the listing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Faded Rose

Posted on: 3/30/2006

Greatest Small Shop in Town

Beautiful original items and personal service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Turner Automotive

Posted on: 3/30/2006

Honest/Quality Service

Does excellent work at a great price. Gives you advise and tries to find ways to save you money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Norman's Electronics, Inc.

Posted on: 3/27/2006

Can Fix Anything

Excellent service at a reasonable price. Completes work when promised.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Atlanta Wns Specialists

Posted on: 3/23/2006

No Better Healthcare

Best doctors and a nursing staff that cares and there is very little waiting, process is efficient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Overhead Door Company of Atlanta

Posted on: 3/23/2006

Only One in Town

Do excellent work, but they do have the market corned. Sometimes prices seem a little high, but work is done in a professional manner and on time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Valcourt Building Svcs of GA

Posted on: 3/23/2006

Cleanest Windows In Town

Will not find anyone at a better price or more professional than Valcourt.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East Paulding Animal Hospital

Posted on: 3/23/2006

Very Caring

Everyone in the office cared for me and my pet and I felt my dog received excellent health care at a reasonable rate.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »