rsc740
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

A Real Person Answered The Phone!

Our washer quit draining this week and for some reason I automatically called Sears. After having to push this button for that that button for this and being on hold, I finally talked with a person somewhere who really was not much help. He said that it would be a week before they could come to work on our washer. I hung up and called Cox Appliance Service. A real person right here in Tulsa answered the phone and they scheduled an appointment for the next day. Today Brian Cox showed up at the designated time and 15 minutes later, the washer was fixed and he was gone. Brian was sick but still showed up to fix our washer. The price was right and the service was great. I highly recommend Cox Appliance Service. Rick Collier

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Air Technology Services Inc

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Thank God for Air Technology

Air Technology has saved us from severe cold and severe heat many times over the years. We have cheap equipment that was in the house when we bought it and it always breaking down until they had a chance to get it in good shape. So far this year no breakdowns thanks to Air Technology.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mathis Dale R

Posted on: 11/5/2007

What a great guy!

Dr. Mathis is a great dentist and just a great guy. Very professional but very personal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harp Electric Company

Posted on: 11/5/2007

They do the job right!

We were struck by lightening. John from Harp came in and replaced what had been burned when we were hit and also fixed several thngs that were done wrong when the house was built. I feel much safer now that Harp has been to our house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mays, S Scott MD

Posted on: 11/5/2007

What a Family Doctor should be.

Dr. Mays has seen our family through many serious conditions including Whooping Cough, Emergency appendectomy, Menagitis and much more for over 20 years. He is what I would call the perfect family doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Snipper's Salon

Posted on: 11/5/2007

It's sad

After Ron's death the salon was sold and most of the Stylists have left. The new owner has hired new staff which is her perogative. It's people that make the business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Farm Insurance

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Always there!

Tom has been around a long time and will make the best recommendations to you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Williams Plumbing & Drain

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Good and Honest

These guys are great people and do excellent work. This is very unusual in the this profession.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hideaway Pizza

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Pizza of the Gods

Seriously that is the name of one of their pizzas. My favorite is Maui Magic . . . unbelievable!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yale Cleaners

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Great People

They call you by name and always do a good job. If soemthing needs to be re-done the Manager Kristine does it herself to make sure you are happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »