whitmermu11
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Dr. Tiffany L. Bolen, D.M.D, PC

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Very Efficient

I found the staff to be AWESOME! I am not one who like to go to the dentist but Dr. Bolen's staff made me feel great. Very professional and most importantly gentle. Not to mention no cavities!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta's Mobile Locksmith

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Dont Use

I see that someone else had the same problem. These people NEVER CAME to unlock my car. I would not recconmend them to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wild West Traders

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Terrible and small

this is one of the worst establishments i have ever stepped foot in! the people are jerks and the place is disgusting. dont go unless you have had a tetnus shot

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Hearn Golf Center

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Decent Driving Range

My only beef with this driving range is that they make you hit off a mat on the weekends, other than that it is standard

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bobby Jones Golf Course

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great for the price

Great course for the price. Great location right inside the city. Just got new champoinship greens. Would recommend

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bulls Eye Marksman Gun Club

Posted on: 10/9/2007

great gun shop

this gun shop has anything i am ever looking for. The staff is great and very informative. I would reccomend checking this out

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Edwin Watts Golf

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Golf Shop

The people at Edwin Watts realy know their stuff. You get great advice on what best fits your game, more so then a big general sports store. These guys are Great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Fulton Golf Course

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Another Great City course

Another solid course for a good price. Located right at Chastain park provides a decent challage for golfers of all handicaps. Would reccomend

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Heritage Golf Club Inc

Posted on: 10/9/2007

TOUGH!

this is a beautiful course that will challenge your putting game. Be prepared to leave with a high score!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Browns Mill Golf Course

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Good Course

This is decent course for the money. It plays much like the other city of Atlanta Courses. I would recommend to anyone looking for a cheap round

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value