JMill75
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Grant & Associates

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Highly recommend

Bob Grant is not only a counselor but a life coach. He has a way to help you discover the solution to your own problems and feeling confident. Ladies - you need this. Great for self esteem, very empowering.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Six Feet Under

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great atmosphere, foods just OK

I have tried and tried to love this food and it's just not happening. I love the neighborhood feel and the atmosphere, but the food is not that great. The oysters are horrible. I can say, the chocolate mousse IS to die for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Emphil Kennels

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Service and affordable.

Extremely nice people, very customer service oriented. They come and pick your dogs up for you in a very nice van and then deliver them when you return. The price is affordable. I have not seen the actual facility but hear its nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Williams Myles DDS

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great place

Dentist can be hard to find and a lot of offices are not very sterile. I have not had any serious problems but I will say the atmosphere is nice, TV's to watch while getting dental work, very sterile, very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Integrated Body Massage

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Fabulous - Must Go

Heather Russo is the best there is. I have visited many spas for treatment and have found no one like her. She is a destination. If you are looking for someone who can seriously heal your muscles and other issues - she is the one. I feel like she literally picks my muscles up out of my skin and gets the knots out. It is worth every minute. I recommend going for an hour and a half. Heather is serious business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The White House Black Market

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Will not shop at Lenox location!

The clothes are nice, no doubt. If you are not black, you don't get waited on. Not the typical for this store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Empire Heating & Air Conditioning

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Not customer service oriented.

The actual work they do may be OK. However, they are always late and sometimes you have to beg them to give you a courtesy call before they come. When you call in to the front desk - the staff that answers the phone honestly does not care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value