silly_billy
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2007
Reviews 45
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 8

Jason's Deli

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Good

I liked the place, the food was really good. They served the food really well. There were very good options to pick. Good menu for the kids too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cobblestone Grove

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Good

Good place to live.I like the place very much. I lived there for a long time. They promptly attend any maintenance request. A very safe for families.I would recommend this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jason's Deli

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Good

I liked the place, the food was really good. They served the food really well. There were very good options to pick. Good menu for the kids too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Timber Hollow Apts

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Good deals

They often give good deals.I like the place very much. I lived there for a long time. They promptly attend any maintenance request. A very safe for families.I would recommend this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anand Indian Restaurant

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Good food

I liked the place, the food was really good. They served the food really well. There were very good options to pick. Good menu for the kids too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

India Chef

Posted on: 11/9/2007

good food

I liked the place, the food was really good. They served the food really well. There were very good options to pick. Good menu for the kids too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Portfolio Salon

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Good work

They do a good job.They give a good service and actually listen to what exactly we want. They also give good discounts sometimes.I like it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Santoor

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Good indian place

I liked the place, the food was really good. They served the food really well. There were very good options to pick. Good menu for the kids too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ruchi

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Great

I liked the place, the food was really good. They served the food really well. There were very good options to pick. Good menu for the kids too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Samrat Indian Restaurant

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Good Food

I liked the place, the food was really good. They served the food really well. There were very good options to pick. Good menu for the kids too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »