kmich757
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
Self Heating & Cooling posted on 5/24/2012
Best in town!
We have numerous rental properties and have used many other HVAC companies in the past with total dissatisfaction. However, John and Chad have provided us with outstanding service for not only our rental propeties, but for our own residences as well. Quick to respond, reliable, trustworth and fair pricing. I won't call anyone else. Best in town!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Unlockit Locksmith & Security posted on 12/9/2011
Great Service
I was in pinch and Caroline found a way to get my situation resolved! Service was prompt and the tech was very courteous as well! Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Omni Plumbing Services posted on 9/15/2011
Prompt and professional quality work!
I have used Omni 3 times so far for vaious properties and they are very prompt, professional and do the job right! I could not be more pleased and I will continue to use them for my future plumbing jobs. They are the best that I have used so far, and I have tried many.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




J Squared Plumbing Co. Inc. posted on 1/19/2011
Best Plumber in Town!
I've said it once and I will say it again...J Squared is the best plumbers in town. They take care of their cumstomers! We use J Sqaured for all our plumbing needs on several rental properties. Not only are they professional and prompt, but they are very fair. They have handled a variety of plumbing issues for us and they have never let us down. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Larry Johnson's Buckhead Auto Center posted on 11/1/2010
Integrity
I have been a customer of Buckhead Auto for some time, but when I had a problem with one of my service visits, Larry went over and beyond to make certain that any issues were corrected and he made sure that my trust in his buisness was restored. This man has integrity that you do not usually see. Most businesses may take your complaint and do little to restore you faith in them and do little to let you know how important you are as a customer. Larry does all of those. Thank you Larry for valuing me as a customer.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING posted on 12/15/2009
Highly Recommended
Henry not only provided excellent quality of work and price, but he was right on time and extrememly professional. He is someone who takes a great deal of pride in the quality of work he does and it shows. We will definetly use him again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Metro Heating & Air, Inc. posted on 11/23/2008
Major Disappointment
I called Steve on a Friday about maintenance for our system. I read all the reviews on Kudzu and I was looking for a long term relationship for on-going service. I asked if he could come on Sat and he said he would call me Sat and let me know how he was running. He did call and said he couldn't make it but would call me the following week. He never called me back. Because I was too busy anyway I let it go and called him weeks later. He did admit he just forgot me, which I appreciated his honestly. Again, instead of making an "appointment" he asked that I call him Friday afternoon and he would let me know if he could come by then. Again, he said he could not but would come Sat at 10:00am. I waited, left him a message at 10:25 asking him if we was coming and to return the call. At 11:15 I left him a message telling him I was taking my business elsewhere. He never called. I did not appreciate the fact that I was not important enough for an "appointment" and then left me waiting for him on a busy Sat to never call or show up. No thank you to this kind of service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Panache Hair Studio posted on 2/25/2008
Susie's the best
After moving here and not knowing a good salon, I tried Panache. That was a year and a half ago, and I've been so happy to find Susie, I never went anywhere else. I trust her with my hair and I always love what she does. She gives a great cut and is the best with hair color. I have never been disappointed and you won't either!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Audio & Video Installations, Inc. posted on 10/9/2007
Excellent
Mike and Jeremy installed our 52" flat panel effortlessly, gave us advice for sound systems and future projects. They are effecient, professional and they even clean up after themselves. They are honest and you can trust them to do the best job and the best price. We will be using them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.