manypines
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Would Do Business W/Them Again

Paul and Nicky were great to deal with - they came out on my schedule to measure and arrived on time. They were efficient in getting the measurements done, helpful in making selections on what to order and delivered/installed on time and based on my convenience. Prices were also good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Redeemer Lutheran Church ELCA

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Traditional Services

This is a large church and congregation. Beautiful sanctuary. Great sermons. Ample parking. The best part though is the traditional hymns I remember from my childhood. They have a great website too where you can download sermons.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canton Upholstery

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Job

It's hard to find a good upholstery shop and I found this one through a salesperson at a furniture store. I knew I found experts when I brought in a digital photo of my couch and loveseat and they were able to tell me exactly how much fabric to order (and they were right). The quality was very good and they had the cushions ready when promised. I would do business with them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Team Nissan of Lithia Springs

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Good Customer Service

I've had good experiences with their service personnel. I have an older Nissan that's starting to have some service issues and they've been honest with telling when I need - and don't need - repairs to be done. Regarding wait times, it all depends on when you schedule an appointment. My best luck is with mid-Saturdays.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ted's Montana Grill

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Burgers...Onion Rings....Salads....

This quickly became one of my favorite restaurants when I moved to Atlanta. Ted Turner has created a great brand with the Montana Grill chain. Everything I've ordered is good - especially the burgers, onion rings and salads. The atmopshere is great though the restaurant is always busy and can be really congested in the waiting area. The wait staff is well trained and efficient. They also have a book that lists the nutritional breakdown of all their menu items. They have other locations around the metro area and I hope they'll open more.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Customer First

Moving is always stressful but it's great when you work with a moving company that gets things right - or works hard to make things right when things go wrong. They did both for me and a rep named Linda was particularly wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tributary Realty

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Sense of Community

This is a great neighborhood with a small town feel. Its master plan helps bring people together through sidewalks, front porches, dog parks, kiddie parks and common areas. The homes are built in the craftsman/bungalow style and are very energy efficient. Building is a stressful experience but once you're through it, it's worth it. There's no other neighbhood like it. Check out their website at tributaryga.com

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bob Steele Salon Inc

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Clicking with your hairdresser

It's hard when you move to a new city and have to find a new hairdresser. After trying several other salons where the help had an attitude and the prices were high, I found Mackenzie at Bob Steele. She works hard to find out what you want in a cut, ensures you like the cut before you leave and is pleasant to chat with during the appointment. She remembered me from the first visit to the second to the third, etc. She also has been on time with every appointment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

World Of Rugs

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Selection/Customer Service

I've purchased several rugs here. They have a great selection and prices. Chuck, the sales guy is also very good - gives the right balanace of attention and space when you're shopping. Store can be a little hard to find but worth the trip.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bruce Bode MD

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Atlantans are very fortunate

Dr. Bode is one of the leading diabetes experts/physicians in the country. He is on the cutting edge of treatments and technology. It took a few months for me to get an appointment once I was referred to him but it was well worth the wait. He's also quite involved with JDRF and is genuinely interested in helping to improve the lives of his patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value