chersongs
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/10/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Office Depot

Posted on: 10/10/2007

I love it!

Very helpful staff - wonderful value and we shopped for school supplies before anyone else had the lists out! So organized and easy to find things there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sanderson L R DDS

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Incredible family dentist

Dr. Sanderson and his son are both in this practice. They are experienced, caring and go way beyond the call of duty if needed. GREAT DENTISTS!!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chicago's Steak, Seafood & Pasta

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Cake fee?

We loved this restaurant for years because of the unique entrees, atmosphere and value. However, after having MANY birthday celebrations at the Roswell location, we were charged a "cake fee" for bringing in our own cake. We were not told ahead of time and were charged a per person fee to have the cake there. The manager was rude, unbending and did not offer to take the charge off. The Buckhead Life Group has no such fee and Chicago's is certainly not any better than those places. Rip off!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jacks Cleaners & Laundry

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Wonderful door to door service!

Jack's does a wonderful job dry cleaning and takes and picks up clothes from your front door. I have even called after missing them and they returned the same day to pick up my items. Great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell Rug Company

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Great value and selection

After researching rugs and prices on the internet, I ended up at Roswell Rug and found exactly what I needed and at the best price verified by searching the internet. They let me check out the sample rug twice and were very helpful. I didn't pay for the rug until it arrived. Wonderful business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell United Methodist Church

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Wonderful congregation

This church has been my home church for 26 years. They are a caring congregation with awesome praise music, incredible preaching and a small church feel within a large church offering programs for the whole family!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Renew Day Spa

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Rip off

I had 3 services there - none of which were up to par with the many other spas I've been to. My husband gave me a gift certificate and they claimed it "expired" before I could use all the value. Even though he had paid for it in full, I could not use it for service. Very snooty in personality and condescending. I won't go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church F

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Wonderful church for families

This is a large church, but so many smaller group opportunites are offered that the people get to know each other. The programs are awesome and the staff is caring and well trained in each area. Great music and preaching in the worship services - contemporary or traditional!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Jinete Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Great Mexican food!

Very nice family owned restaurant. Fresh food with varied menu and even traditional American items for kids if needed. Margaritas are excellent! Great hours as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Artistic Hair

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Amy Cummins - the BEST!

Amy is the best hairdresser I have ever been to. She does incredible color and cuts, is always on time and is a pleasure to be around. If you go to her, you'll be going back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value