The requested resource (/blank.html) is not available

FRANK701
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/10/2007
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

India Garden

Posted on: 11/7/2007

WORTH THE TRIP AND PARKING HASSLE OF OAKLAND

REALLY GOOD INDIAN FOOD, AND AT A GREAT VALUE, ESP. THE ALL YOU CAN EAT. ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THAT IT'S IN OAKLAND, AND PARKING CAN BE A HASSLE.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Robin

Posted on: 11/7/2007

GOOD BURGERS

IF YOU LIKE HAMBURGERS, EAT HERE. THE BURGERS ARE BIG AND THE FRIES ARE ENDLESS. YOU CAN'T LEAVE HUNGRY. ROOKIE MAGIC MILK SHAKE. SWOON!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zyng Asian Grill

Posted on: 11/7/2007

OK FOOD, PRICEY

THE FOOD WAS GOOD. WOULD EAT THERE AGAIN FOR IT, BUT WAS A LITTLE PRICEY.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Greek Gourmet

Posted on: 11/7/2007

NICE PLACE FOR GREEK TREATS

NICE PLACE TO PICK UP GREEK ITEMS.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Abay Ethiopian Cuisine

Posted on: 11/7/2007

NICE PLACE

I REALLY LIKE ABAY. THE FOOD AND ATMOSPHERE ARE OFF THE BEATEN PATH. IT'S MY SPECIAL OCCASION PLACE TO EAT. LITTLE PRICEY, BUT WORTH IT.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 11/7/2007

I LOVE THE GARDEN!

I LOVE OLIVE GARDEN. I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE THERE. ALWAYS LEAVE STUFFED AND SMILING. COULD HAVE THE SOUP AND SALAD LUNCH EVERYDAY.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allegro Hearth Bakery

Posted on: 11/7/2007

TRY THE BEARD

ALWAYS ENJOY ANY TYPE OF BREAD I BUY HERE. IT'S ALWAYS FRESH.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Penzeys Spices

Posted on: 11/7/2007

REALLY LARGE SELECTION

IF YOU NEED A SPICE, THEY HAVE IT. MAKES ME WANT TO BAKE MORE ITEMS WHENEVER I GO IN. THE SPICES ARE PRICEY, BUT GOOD QUALITY ITEMS.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

West Coast Video

Posted on: 11/7/2007

CLOSED

A GOOD PLACE TO GET VIDEOS, GOOD SELECTION--BUT CLOSED NOW.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 10/16/2007

worth the trip to oakland

excellent food, good service. free parking in oakland!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »