gonenuts
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/24/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bank of America

Posted on: 3/27/2006

Cumming Rocks

I use Bank of America to cash checks from clients who bank there...and usually I dread going anywhere near a Bank of America. Most of the branches are horrible. I dislike their policy of charging for check cashing. This branch however, is full of very friendly and helpful employees. They greet you as you enter and they look you in the eye. Thank you CUMMING!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rossa Italian Cuisine

Posted on: 3/26/2006

We Love Rossa's!

The food is great as is the service. The prices are average, but the mood and the authetic Italian flavors are so great. The live music is usually outstanding. Sometimes it does get a little stuffy and loud...but we love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 3/26/2006

great fun

My grown kids love to go here. They enjoy the atmosphere. They don't feel like they are small children in a family place. It has something for everyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Guttenplan, Mitchel MD

Posted on: 3/26/2006

WOW!

Not only is he an outstanding surgeon, but he has to be one of the nicest guys to ever wear the White Coat. He is truly a special doctor and an even more wonderful man. Thanks Dr. Mitch!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Speedy Transmission

Posted on: 3/24/2006

wonderful

great guys...great service...Equals= repeat customers!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

United Towing Inc

Posted on: 3/24/2006

They are the best!!!

United Towing has been around forever(okay at least almost forever) They were the best when I was a new driver and I'm almost 50. They are always the most polite and helpful when you call to ask a question or request a tow. Thanks guys...I hope you're still around when I'm 100!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cheesecake Factory

Posted on: 3/24/2006

Fun, Fun, Fun

The food is great ( a little pricey) but the atmosphere is wonderful...lots of fun. I love the one at north point mall, also!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fickle Pickle

Posted on: 3/24/2006

WOW...WOW!!!

I love this place. The service is great and the people are wonderful...not to mention that the food is Wonderful!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Family Tradition Restaurant

Posted on: 3/24/2006

great food...great new location

Old style food...with a full house of southern comfort. You feel like you are at Grandma's Sunday dinner or a church social. LOVE IT!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Fulton Auto Center

Posted on: 3/24/2006

Best Mechanic Ever!!!

Take your cars to John Collins at North Fulton Auto if you want quality service and no rip-off!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value