jvdinunzio
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/10/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
Rudys Seafood & Crab House posted on 10/26/2007
Watch his prices
We ordered a 1/2 bushel of crabs and on the phone he told us 60 well when we got there he told us it would be 80
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dover Area Animal Hospital posted on 10/26/2007
Good Place
This vet is very busy but they do try to accomadate. I wouldn't kennel your dog their because my friends came back covered in pie. Also I wouldn't get your cat de-clawed there because they don't have the laser and my cat's paw came back really bad looking. It looks fine now but I wouldn't do it again. As the doctors. I would reccommend Dr. Anne she is the best one there. Very nice to my animals
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Blockbuster Video posted on 10/26/2007
SLowest in the world
I always have to stand in line for about 15 minutes and usually no one is in front of me. The Guy is always on the phone or he is no where to be found. I always try to advoid this blockbuster.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Susquehanna Trail Family Medicine posted on 10/26/2007
Great getting in
It is sometimes easily to get in here. Just don't be a minute late or they will reschedule you.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Al Dente Italian Resaurant posted on 10/26/2007
Great Food
I really like this place. You feel like family.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Giant Food Stores posted on 10/26/2007
Love this Giant
It never has long lines and the guy at the meat counter is so nice. He even gives you tips how to store your meat. I shop here all the time!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jiffy Lube posted on 10/26/2007
Fastest oil change ever
These guys are so fast. I took my car in and I was out in 15 mins. Also go on line and print off a 5 dollar off coupon
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Russo Robert DDS posted on 10/26/2007
No Waiting
My appointment was at 8:30 and they took me at 8:30. I would definetly recommend them. They are great. Very caring and very clean.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gold's Gym posted on 10/10/2007
Great Classes
This gym has a great variety in classes! Tons of different ones your won't get bored!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.