jvdinunzio
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/10/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Rudys Seafood & Crab House

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Watch his prices

We ordered a 1/2 bushel of crabs and on the phone he told us 60 well when we got there he told us it would be 80

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dover Area Animal Hospital

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Good Place

This vet is very busy but they do try to accomadate. I wouldn't kennel your dog their because my friends came back covered in pie. Also I wouldn't get your cat de-clawed there because they don't have the laser and my cat's paw came back really bad looking. It looks fine now but I wouldn't do it again. As the doctors. I would reccommend Dr. Anne she is the best one there. Very nice to my animals

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blockbuster Video

Posted on: 10/26/2007

SLowest in the world

I always have to stand in line for about 15 minutes and usually no one is in front of me. The Guy is always on the phone or he is no where to be found. I always try to advoid this blockbuster.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Susquehanna Trail Family Medicine

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Great getting in

It is sometimes easily to get in here. Just don't be a minute late or they will reschedule you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Al Dente Italian Resaurant

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Great Food

I really like this place. You feel like family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Giant Food Stores

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Love this Giant

It never has long lines and the guy at the meat counter is so nice. He even gives you tips how to store your meat. I shop here all the time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Fastest oil change ever

These guys are so fast. I took my car in and I was out in 15 mins. Also go on line and print off a 5 dollar off coupon

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Russo Robert DDS

Posted on: 10/26/2007

No Waiting

My appointment was at 8:30 and they took me at 8:30. I would definetly recommend them. They are great. Very caring and very clean.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value