Pat123456
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/10/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bell Cleaners USA

Posted on: 10/10/2007

I love this PLACE!

The owner is wonderful. She is very caring and nice! She remembers my name every time I go in there! How does she do it?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Drive to another location!!

This particular Red Lobster is not good! OLD OLD OLD building..and, a little dirty. We usually drive to the Red Lobster location in Clear Lake and I would suggest you do the same.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Monarch Dental Associates

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Be ready to wait

Once you finally get to the Dentist, all is well. But, get ready to wait in the waiting room for a while.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ramsey Bill

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Been using them for years!

They have always been willing to help out to make sure that I have the right products and services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gringo's Mexican Cafe

Posted on: 10/10/2007

LOVE IT!

You are right...this place is great. Worth the wait. Most of the time great service...sometimes so-so. The Hostess staff is a little unresponsive to the guests. Do I reallyhave to stand here waiting for you until you finish talking to your friends? Food is GREAT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Banfield

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Caring and Detailed

I have been using Banfield for my dogs for several years. I find the doctors at this location to be very caring and thorough in their analysis of my pets. I use the Pet Wellness Program...I pay a monthly fee and many of my check-ups are free, etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Inspector Quick

Posted on: 10/10/2007

QUICK!

Go here every year for my inspections...I am in and out in no time. I will go back next year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Miller, Bruce DPM

Posted on: 10/10/2007

GREAT DOCTOR!

Dr. Miller has been helping me resolve some foot problems for a while. It seems that he is willing to do what needs to be done to help resolve my problems. He has not just given up, like other have. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Billy Lowery Automotive

Posted on: 10/10/2007

BUSY AND HONEST

Two words that are not usually used when talking about Auto Repair...but, this place is not the usual! I trust these folks! Nothing FANCY...just reliable service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value