GtrGuy
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/11/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Crystal Springs Water

Posted on: 3/24/2014

Total Scam - Do not use this service!!

I agreed to having a water cooler with bi monthly shipments set up in one of my retail locations to have water for my staff. Service was fine for a time but shipments were skipped and I was billed. I called to have the cooler returned multiple times and was told they would be picked up. The coolers were never picked up and my account was sent to a collection agency to cover the equipment and missed shipments.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crystal Springs

Posted on: 3/24/2014

Total scam-Do not use this service!!

I agreed to having a water cooler with bi monthly shipments set up in one of my retail locations to have water for my staff. Service was fine for a time but shipments were skipped and I was billed. I called to have the cooler returned multiple times and was told they would be picked up. The coolers were never picked up and my account was sent to a collection agency to cover the equipment and missed shipments.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Guitar Center

Posted on: 11/5/2009

wow. Terrible service,.

Yes they have a they have a large selection but the service was subpar. I had an acoustic guitar picked out and was ready to buy but could not find anyone to answer some basic questions or ring me out. Give me a mom and pop anyday.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Firehouse Guitars

Posted on: 11/5/2009

Cool selection.

They carry Egnater amps and Fender guitars. Two of my favorite brands. They also have a good selection of fx pedals. Decatur location is easy to get in and out of.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Agave Restaurant

Posted on: 11/5/2009

Great restaurant close to Grant Park

Cool alternative to SOS. Great bar and good service keeps me coming back year after year. They also keep expending everytime we eat there. keep it up.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Black Dawg Construction, LLC

Posted on: 11/5/2009

Easy to work with

Black Dawg was easy to work with and got the the job(bath and kitchen remodel done on schedule. Would use these guys again in second.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good value.

I have always felt comfortable with the knowledge of the techs that have been sent out to service my HVAC. Good response time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Park Pet Supply Inc

Posted on: 3/19/2008

Great Store -Friendly Staff

I shop here because it is close to my house and the they have a great selection of alternative dog foods you will not find in most big chain pet supply stores

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Redfish, a creole bistro

Posted on: 10/11/2007

All around good vibe.

Pros:cool decor. Menu selection right up my ally. I have been there twicw and so far so good. Cons:Ordered Hurricane off the drink menu and expected a Pat O'Brien style Hurricane. redfish version much different.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Firehouse Guitars Decatur

Posted on: 10/11/2007

Cool store. Good selection.

Staff was very helpful and friendly.Helped me custom order US Strat from Fender.Great electric(Fender,ibanez,Michael Kelly,some used) and acoustic guitar(Taylor,Seagull,Ibanez,Fender,Ovation) slection. I have plans to go back and work with Doug to get my home studio setup. It seemed like they have a lot of students taking lessons in store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value