elisher
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/11/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Seasons 52

Posted on: 10/11/2007

Love the Changing Menu

The menu changes with the seasons, which gives me a wonderful reason to go back at least every three months.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas Eye Group

Posted on: 10/11/2007

Thank you

A thorough process for dealing with your patients. It's also convenient, as i didn't have to go anyplace for tests or picking up my prescription.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anne K Wiskind MD

Posted on: 10/11/2007

I love her!

Dr. Wiskind is a wonderful doctor. She performed my surgery, and nearly every nurse in the hospital indicated she also was their OB-Gyn. that says alot about her, that a NURSE would select her!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ignite Energy

Posted on: 10/11/2007

Thank you ...

for sparking an enterest in me to REALLY get to know God. I fully recommend this church to any person who wants ap ersonal and strong relationship with Jesus. The truth is DEMONSTRATED at WOF.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Murray Brothers Funeral Home

Posted on: 10/11/2007

Great work

Burying a loved one is difficult nomatter what. But I have to say that Sherman at Murray was fantastically patient with my family. Thanks so much for what you did to help us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fogo de Chao

Posted on: 10/11/2007

Love the Variety

One of the best-kept secrets about Fogo de Chao is its vast selection of items on its salad bar. Everyone knows the meets are wonderful, but I would go just for the salad bar items!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Neiman Marcus

Posted on: 10/11/2007

Worth it!

The wonderful service is worth the extra money!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thank you ...

For embracing my dad throughout his membership, and for his homegoing celebration. It's so comforting toknow he worshipped in an environemnt with so much love and concern for fellow members. I will never forget what you did for me and my family - from helping us plan the service, to serving us lunch after the service. I will visit often.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alexander & Frenelle Realty Group

Posted on: 10/11/2007

Thank you Shedonna Alexander

For helping me through the process of building my first home. You were so patient with me. I appreciate it. First-time buyers - this is the place to go!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value